

ALL-UNIVERSITY PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Serdar Atav, *Chair* **2023-2024**

Arts & Sciences University Personnel Committee – Barry Jones, Chair

7 from Harpur College of Arts & Sciences:

1 Fine Arts & Humanities Luiza Moreira, Comparative Literature
1 Science & Math Heather Fiumera, Biological Sciences

1 Social Sciences Barry Jones, Economics

4 from departments other than the three above (no more than one from each):

Mathematics & Statistics
Asian & Asian American Studies
Chemistry
Art and Design

Marcin Mazur
Sungdai Cho
Eriks Rozners
Hans Gindlesberger

3 from Professional Schools and 1 from Library (no more than one from each):

CCPA Suk-Young Kang, Social Work

SOM Saligrama Agnihothri

Watson Dmitry Ponomarev, Computer Science

Libraries Aleshia Huber

Professional Schools and Library University Personnel Committee – Yetrib Hathout, Chair

1 each from:

CCPA Marguerite Wilson, Human Development

DCONHS Serdar Atav
Libraries Neyda Gilman
Pharmacy Yetrib Hathout
SOM Tongshu Ma

Watson David Klotzkin, Electrical & Computer Engineering

3 from Harpur College of Arts & Sciences (no more than one from each):

Asian & Asian American Studies
Biological Sciences
Comparative Literature
John Cheng
Jeffrey Schertzer
Giovanna Montenegro

Interpretations & Procedures University Personnel Committee Chris Bishop, Chair

2 from Professional Schools and/or Library:

DCONHS Yvonne Johnston
Pharmacy Gail Rattinger

2 from Harpur College of Arts & Sciences (different departments):

Psychology Christopher Bishop

Theatre David Bisaha