Search Target

Contact Us

Department of Biological Sciences

Department Address:
Biological Sciences Department
Binghamton University
4400 Vestal Parkway East
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902


Department Office:
Science III - Room 210
Phone: (607) 777-2438
Fax: (607) 777-6521


Important Links:

Biology Graduate Program

Biology Undergraduate Program

Binghamton University Graduate School

Binghamton University Undergraduate Admissions

 

karin

  Dr. Karin Sauer
  Chair & Professor
  Science III - Room 210
  Biotechnology Bldg. - Room 2401
  607-777-3157
  ksauer@binghamton.edu

 silverio Jamie Silverio
  Assistant to the Chair
  Science III - 206
  607-777-2258
  jsilveri@binghamton.edu

 

Matt Parker  Dr. Matthew Parker
  Graduate Director & Professor
  Science III - 371/358(lab)
  607-777-6283
  mparker@binghamton.edu

  

gary  Diane Cole
  Graduate Secretary
  Science III - 210C
  607-777-6978
  dmcole@binghamton.edu

 

miles  Dr. Carol Miles
  Undergraduate Co-Director & Associate Professor
  Science III - G50
  607-777-4496
  cmiles@binghamton.edu

 

no picture1

  Dr. Kathleen Horwath
  Undergraduate Co-Director/Advising & Associate Professor
  Science III - G44
  607-777-4395
  khorwath@binghamton.edu

 

kelly  Diana Nytch-Fiato
  Undergraduate Secretary
  Science III - 210B
  607-777-2438
  dnytch@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 12/21/17