Search Target

Building Administrators

Building Name Office Phone
Academic A George Bobinski
gbobins@binghamton.edu
AA-120 7-2538
Academic B Tracie Conklin(DSON)
tconklin@binghamton.edu 
AB-108B 7-6808
  Tammy Behonick(CCPA)           ttara@binghamton.edu DC-333 7-5572
Administration Denise Nawrocki
dnawrock@binghamton.edu
AD-609 7-3060
Admissions Center Joseph Tiesi (Building)
jtiesi@binghamton.edu
AM-184  7-4314 
  Michelle Ponczek (Operational)
mponczek@binghamton.edu
AM-180 7-4587
Anderson Center
(Watters Theater)
Dan Sonnen                                    dsonnen@binghamton.edu FA-256 7-2531
 Biotechnology Building Jennifer Metcalf (Sponsored Funds Administration)
jmetcalf@binghamton.edu
BI-1106 7-6137
  Kandace Tredo (Backup)        ktredo@binghamton.edu BI-1207 7-4818
 Campus Pre-school Tonya Rivera
trivera@binghamton.edu
CPS-10B 7-2696
 Center of Excellence Building Caroline Pasquale                 cpasqual@binghamton.edu CE-2110 7-2833
Clearview Pam Turrigiano 
pturrig@binghamton.edu
S4-234 7-2554 
 Chemical Waste Building Brett Pearsall                  pearsall@binghamton.edu IN-101C 7-6835
 Commissary Julie Carl
jcarl@binghamton.edu
PF-159A 7-5520
Commerce Road Jason Andrews                            jandrews@binghamton.edu OCCT 7-3557
Dining/Sodexo Jim Ruoff
James.Ruoff@Sodexo.com
UU-116 7-2967
Resident Dining John Enright
John.Enright@Sodexo.com
C4-G01B 7-4604
Retail Director, UU Kitchen Thomas LaSarso                     Thomas.Lasarso@Sodexo.com UU-116G 7-2964
MarketPlace Megan Gorski
Megan.Gorski@sodexo.com
UU-179 7-3204
Chenango Room, Lib Coffee Kiosk, Jazzman's, ITC Coffee Kiosk, DTC, Jazzman's AB, Tillman Daniela Retezatu
Daniela.Retezatu@sodexo.com
UU-179 7-3204
Appalachian Dining Hall, Bakery Travis Sands                   Travis.Sands@sodexo.com AP  7-6831
CIW Dining Hall Sunil Adhikari
Sunil.Adhikari@Sodexo.com
CIW  7-2710
C4 Dining Room, Kosher Kitchen Tammy Coroa
Tammy.Coroa@Sodexo.com
C4 7-3191
Hinman Dining Hall John Stepneski                   John.Stepneski@Sodexo.com  HD 7-2990
Events Center Concessions, Anderson Center PSPC Pawel Nowacki                     Pawel.Nowacki@Sodexo.com UU-179 7-7525
East Gym Clyde Robinson Gym 
crobins@binghamton.edu
GE-110E 7-2113
  Cindy Cowden
cowden@binghamton.edu
GE-110D 7-3125
 Engineering Building Dave Richner
drichner@binghamton.edu
EB-2B 7-5211
  Vince Brady                      vbrady@binghamton.edu EB-L4A 7-4506
Engineering & Science Building  Monice DeGennaro                   mdegenna@binghamton.edu ES-1406 7-2871
  Chris Chase
cchase@binghamton.edu
ES-2419 7-6523
Events Center Ze D. Zeon                    zezeon@binghamton.edu    EC-216B 7-9366
Events Center Concessions  Pawel Nowacki
Pawel.Nowacki@Sodexo.com
UU-179  7-2964
Fine Arts Building  Scott Selmeski                               selmeski@binghamton.edu AC-97A 7-2363
Garage Mark Allen
mallen@binghamton.edu
PF-132 7-2497
Grounds Mark Allen
mallen@binghamton.edu
PF-132 7-2497
Harpur's Ferry Garage Connie Corey
ccorey@binghamton.edu
IN-101F 7-2259
Health Services Noel Feik
nclinton@binghamton.edu
IN-244 7-2221
Heating Plant Marty Curtis 
mcurtis@binghamton.edu
HP-117 7-2335
Info Booth Paid Parking Lot Parking Structure Timothy Faughnan 
tfaughn@binghamton.edu
AD-G24C  7-2275
Institute for Child Dev. Nicole Bird                            icdfscl@binghamton.eduu IDC-102A 7-2829
Koffman Southern Tier Incubator Emma Baudendistel                 emmab@binghamton.edu STI-104 7-5085
Lecture Hall /Classroom Wing Michelle Ponczek
mponczek@binghamton.edu
AM-180 7-4587
Library South Nicola Chanecka 
chanecka@binghamton.edu
LS-2504E  7-4838
Library Tower/Library North Ginny Stever                   vstever@binghamton.edu LT-911 7-2571
Library (ground floor) Michele Hayes                mahayes@binghamton.edu LS-G548 7-6009
McGuire Building Meghan Dold
mshager@binghamton.edu
MG-101B  7-3556
Nelson A Rockefeller (NAR) Julie Barry
jbbarry@binghamton.edu
RC-115 7-4716
Old Champlain Colleen Parks                       cparks@binghamton.edu OH-240 7-6671
Old OConnor Rebecca Benner
rbenner@binghamton.edu
OO-165 7-7322
 Old Johnson  Lucius Willis
lwillis@binghamton.edu            
 OJ-129  7-6155
Old Rafuse Michelle Ponczek
mponczek@binghamton.edu
AM-180 7-4587
Physical Facilities Julie Carl 
jcarl@binghamton.edu
PF-159A  7-5520
Residential Life
(all Res buildings)
JJ Brice
jbrice@binghamton.edu
TU-213 7-2322
School of Pharmacy Gloria Meredith                              gmeredith@binghamton.edu PB-403C 7-2761
Science I David Tuttle 
dtuttle@binghamton.edu
S1-G39 7-6774
Science II Mary Bridge                           mbridge@binghamton.edu S2-117  7-2208
Science III Jamie Silverio                    jsilveri@binghamton.edu S3-206 7-2258
Science IV Pam Turrigiano 
pturrig@binghamton.edu
S4-234 7-2554
Science V Robert Snyder                 rsnyder@binghamton.edu S5-153B 7-4905
  Penny Evans                        pevans@binghamton.edu S5-153 7-3836
Science Library Nicola Chanecka
chanecka@binghamton.edu
LS-2504E 7-4838
Science Library/ Classroom Wing Michelle Ponczek
mponczek@binghamton.edu
AM-180 7-4587
Smart Energy Building Anne Hull                            ahull@binghamton.edu SN-1204 7-2834
The Technology Hub
(Computer Pods in (SC-II/III; SOM,LNG 372, Engin.,Library)
Stuart L'Hommedieu               lhommedu@binghamton.edu  TH-122  7-6106
Tuscarora Office Building JJ Brice
jbrice@binghamton.edu
TU-213 7-2322
University Downtown Center Tammy Behonick
ttara@binghamton.edu
DC-333  7-5572
University Union Pete Nardone                                 pnardone@binghamton.edu UUW-205B 7-3300
Warehouse Julie Carl
jcarl@binghamton.edu 
PF-106A  7-3324
Gym West Ze D. Zeon
zezeon@Binghamton.edu
EC-216B 7-9366
Gym West (Health & Wellness) Lisa Hrehor
lhrehor@binghamton.edu
GW-5A 7-6940
Whitney Grace Holton                            grace@math.binghamton.edu WH-100D 7-4243

Last Updated: 10/16/18