Search Target

The Center for Civic Engagement

Hours: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
University Union 137
Binghamton University
Binghamton, New York 13902-6000
Phone: (607) 777-4287 | Email: cce@binghamton.edu | Fax: (607) 777-3099

Kelli Huth, director
607-777-2875
khuth@binghamton.edu

Tammy Lindow, assistant to the director
607-777-2195
tlindow@binghamton.edu

Alison Handy Twang, associate director
607-777-3083
atwang@binghamton.edu

Barrett Brenton, faculty engagement associate
607-777-2859
bbrenton@binghamton.edu

Laura Reindl, assistant director for communications
607-777-3611
lreindl@binghamton.edu

Sylvia Chow, business coordinator
607-777-4286
schow@binghamton.edu

Sara Hall, assistant director of Community Schools
607-777-4289
sarahall@binghamton.edu

Please see Binghamton University's campus directory for additional contact information.

Last Updated: 7/11/18