Participating Schools

Binghamton City School District

Binghamton City Elementary & Middle Schools
Sheli O'Hara, Community School Coordinator
oharas@binghamtonschools.org 
(607) 349-5238

Binghamton City High School
Ryan Wells, Community School Coordinator
wellsr@binghamtonschools.org
(607) 240-9107

Catholic Schools of Broome County

St. James, St. John the Evangelist, All Saints
Brittney Craig, Community School Coordinator
bcraig@syrdiocese.org
(607) 372-4965

Chenango Valley Central School District

Chenango Valley Middle School
Jacqueline DeAngelo, Community School Coordinator
jdeangelo@cvcsd.stier.org
(607) 762-6925

Johanna Hickey, Director of Pupil Services
jhickey@cvcsd.stier.org
(607) 762-6805

Deposit Central School District

Deposit Elementary School
Laura Bigelow, Community School Coordinator
lbigelow@deposit.stier.org 
(607) 221-3977

Johnson City Central School District

JC Elementary/Intermediate School, JC Middle School, JC High School
Debra Welsh-Clarke, Community School Coordinator/School Social Worker
dwelsh-clarke@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 349-9084

K-8
Andrea Hankey, Community School Coordinator/School Social Worker
anhankey@jcschools.stier.org
(607) 930-1662

Union-Endicott Central School District

George F. Johnson Elementary 
Kashif Summers, Community School Coordinator
(607) 201-6509
ksummers@uek12.org

Thomas J. Watson Elementary
Rachel Pasternak, Community School Coordinator
rpasternak@uek12.org

Ann G. McGuiness Elementary
James Reece, Community School Coordinator
jreece@uek12.org

Charles F. Johnson Elementary
Brook Towers, Community School Coordinator
btowers@uek12.org

Jennie F. Snapp Middle School
Marissa Derrick, Community School Coordinator
mderrick@uek12.org
mderrick@binghamton.edu
(607) 240-8964

Union-Endicott High School
Christina Kratky, Community School Coordinator
ckratky@uek12.org
(607) 221-3028

Whitney Point Central School District

Caryl E. Adams Elementary School
Julia Jurena, Community School Coordinator
jjurena@wpcsd.org
(607) 692-8339
(607) 217-8528

Beth Whitaker, Community School Coordinator
bwhitaker@wpcsd.org
(607) 692-8339
(607) 372-4650

Whitney Point Senior High School and Tioughnioga Riverside Academy 
Kristin Galusha, Community School Coordinator
kgalusha@wpcsd.org
(607) 624-7181

Windsor Central School District

C.R. Weeks Elementary, A.F. Palmer Elementary, Floyd L. Bell Elementary, Windsor Middle School, Windsor High School
Katelyn Lapan, Community School Coordinator
klapan@windsor-csd.org
(607) 201-6399

Maddie DeLoria-Mancini, Community School Coordinator
mdeloriamancini@windsor-csd.org

Vestal Central School District

Christine Merton, Community School Coordinator
cnmerton@vestal.k12.ny.us

Broome-Tioga BOCES

BOCES East Learning Center, BOCES West Learning Center
Amy Wallick, TIP Coach
awallick@btboces.org 
(607) 763-3350
(607) 341-2154

Sharon Mannix, Blended Coach
smannix@btboces.org
(607) 242-1533
(607) 766-3762