Academic Liaisons

Collaboration and partnerships are the key components of career services. We recognize that there are many others across campus who can help us with our mission of helping students find meaningful careers and prepare for life after Binghamton, and we appreciate these partnerships.

Academic liasisons help us to develop key partnerships across campus, in the community and across industries to assist students with tailored interests. Staff members serve as liaisons to various entities and also conduct outreach to, and collaborative programming with, faculty, students, employers, alumni, student organizations and others.

For any questions, or to engage in further discussions in partnering with the Fleishman Center, please feel free to connect with any of the community liaisons.

Thomas J. Watson College of Engineering and Applied Science
Lindsey Murtland, lmurtland@binghamton.edu

School of Management
Brandy Smith, bjsmith@binghamton.edu

College of Community and Public Affairs
Lexie Avery, aavery@binghamton.edu

Decker College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Laura O’Neill, loneill@binghamton.edu

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Erica Kryst, ekryst@binghamton.edu

Graduate School
Sophia Givre, sgivre@binghamton.edu

Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
Fine Arts & Humanities: Cassie Spencer, spencerc@binghamton.edu
Science & Mathematics: Erin Wise, ewise@binghamton.edu
Social Sciences: Jessica Lane-Rwabukwisi, jlanerwa@binghamton.edu
Interdisciplinary Programs: Jordan Smith, jmsmith@binghamton.edu