Search Target

Faculty

Ming An
Ming An
Susan Bane
Susan Bane
Brian Callahan
Brian Callahan
Nik Dimitrov
Nik Dimitrov
Jiye (James) Fang
Jiye (James) Fang
Puja Goyal
Puja Goyal
Christof Grewer
Christof Grewer
Alistair Lees
Alistair Lees
Hao Liu
Hao Liu
Julien Panetier
Julien Panetier
Wei Qiang
Wei Qiang
Eriks Rozners
Eriks Rozners
Wunmi Sadik
Wunmi Sadik
Sozanne Solmaz
Sozanne Solmaz
John Swierk
John Swierk
Stan Whittingham
Stan Whittingham
Matt Vetticatt
Matt Vetticatt
Chuan-Jian Zhong
Chuan-Jian Zhong

Research Faculty

Bill Bernier
Bill Bernier
Udo H. Brinker
Udo Brinker
Richard Hartwick
Richard Hartwick
Wayne Jones
Wayne Jones
Wayne Jones
Jennifer Hirschi

 Teaching Faculty

Clarice Kelleher - Lecturer in General Chemistry
e-mail: kelleher@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2485
Fax : (607) 777 4478

Rebecca M. Kissling - Instructor of Organic Chemistry and Chair of Undergraduate Program Committee
e-mail: kissling@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2446
Fax : (607) 777 4478

Steven Murphy - Lecturer in General Chemistry
e-mail:  smurphy@binghamton.edu
Phone:  (607) 777-4301
Fax:  (607) 777-4478

Simon Tong - Lecturer in Organic Chemistry
e-mail: stong@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777-4205
Fax : (607) 777 4478

photo of Ben Turnpenny

Benjamin W. Turnpenny - Lecturer in General Chemistry
e-mail: bturnpen@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777-4651
Fax : (607) 777 4478

 

Emeritus Faculty

James A. Dix - Associate Professor Emeritus
Physical Chemistry

David C. Doetschman - Professor Emeritus
Physical and Materials Chemistry

John J. Eisch - Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Organic Chemistry

Michael E. Starzak - Professor Emeritus
Biophysical and Physical Chemistry

Eugene S. Stevens - Professor Emeritus
Physical Chemistry

 

Staff

Mary Bridge - General Chemistry Lab Coordinator and Science II Building Administrator
e-mail: mbridge@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2208
Fax : (607) 777 4478

Kim Carpenter - Secretary
e-mail: kcarpent@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2517
Fax : (607) 777 4478

photo of Bob Gonzales

Bob Gonzales - Instrument Repair
e-mail: rgonzal@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2698
Fax : (607) 777 4478

photo of Anne Hull

Anne D. Hull - Instructional Support Associate and Smart Energy Bldg Administrator
e-mail: ahull@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2834
Fax : (607) 777 4478

photo of Lynn Hickey

Lynn Hickey - Secretary to the Chair
e-mail: lhickey@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2491
Fax : (607) 777 4478

 

Bob Kematick - Organic Chemistry Lab Coordinator
e-mail: kmatick@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 3683
Fax : (607) 777 4478

Quintin Klenchik - General Chemistry Lab Technician
e-mail: klenchik@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 6291
Fax : (607) 777 4478

Jürgen Schulte - NMR Specialist
e-mail: schulte@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 4405
Fax : (607) 777 4478

Alexsa Silva - Director of Instruction and Outreach
e-mail: asilva@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 3829
Fax : (607) 777 4478

photo of Vince Van Nostrand

Vince Van Nostrand - Upper Level Lab Coordinator
e-mail: vvannost@binghamton.edu
Phone : (607) 777 2480
Fax : (607) 777 4478

 

Last Updated: 11/5/18