Search Target

Faculty

Core faculty

Sungdai Cho
Asian and Asian American Studies
Syntax and Morphology, Language Pedagogy

 sundy@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Immanuel Kim
Asian and Asian American Studies
North Korean Literature & Film

 ikim@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Sonja Kim
Asian and Asian American Studies
Modern Korean History

 skim@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Robert Ji-Song Ku
Asian and Asian American Studies
Asian American Studies, Culture and Food Studies

 jku@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Yoonkyung Lee
Asian and Asian American Studies and Sociology
Comparative East Asian Politics and Political Economy

 yklee@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Bong Joon Yoon
Asian and Asian American Studies and Economics
East Asian Economy, Labor Economics

 yoon@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Affiliated faculty

Jeffner Allen
Philosophy and Women's Studies
Transcultural and Feminist Theory

 jeffn@binghamton.edu Faculty page

John W. Chaffee
Asian and Asian American Studies and History
East Asian History

 chaffee@binghamton.edu Faculty page

David Cingranelli
Political Science
Human Rights

 davidc@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Frederic C. Deyo
Sociology
Economy and Society in Asia

 fdeyo@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Fa-Ti Fan
Asian and Asian American Studies and History
Modern East Asia

 ffan@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Hyeyoung Kang
Human Development

hkang@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Suk-Young Kang
Social Work

 sykang@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Youjung Lee
Social Work

 youjungl@binghamton.edu Faculty page

J.Koji Lum
Anthropology and Biological Sciences
Genetic Characteristics of Pacific Island Populations

 klum@binghamton.edu Faculty page

So-Jin Moon
Asian and Asian American Studies
Korean Language Lecturer

 smoon@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Ravi A. Palat
Sociology
Historical Sociology

 palat@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Nancy Um
Art History
Visual Culture around the Indian Ocean Rim

 nancyum@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Bogum Yoon
Education

 byoon@binghamton.edu Faculty page

 

 

Last Updated: 6/15/16