Search Target

Faculty

Core faculty

Sungdai Cho

Asian and Asian American Studies

Syntax and Morphology; Language Pedagogy

 sundy@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Immanuel Kim

Asian and Asian American Studies

North Korean Literature & Film

 ikim@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Sonja Kim

Asian and Asian American Studies

Modern Korean History

 skim@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Robert Ji-Song Ku

Asian and Asian American Studies

Asian American Studies; Culture and Food Studies

 jku@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Bong Joon Yoon

Asian and Asian American Studies and Economics

East Asian Economy, Labor Economics

 yoon@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Kyung-Ah Kim

Asian and Asian American Studies

Computer-Assisted Language Learning (CALL)

kakim@binghamtopn.edu Faculty Page

So-Jin Moon

Asian and Asian American Studies

Language Pedagogy and Teaching Methodology

smoon@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Affiliated faculty

Jeffner Allen
Philosophy and Women's Studies
Transcultural and Feminist Theory

 jeffn@binghamton.edu Faculty page

John W. Chaffee
Asian and Asian American Studies and History
East Asian History

 chaffee@binghamton.edu Faculty page

David Cingranelli
Political Science
Human Rights

 davidc@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Frederic C. Deyo
Sociology
Economy and Society in Asia

 fdeyo@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Fa-Ti Fan
Asian and Asian American Studies and History
Modern East Asia

 ffan@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Suk-Young Kang
Social Work

 sykang@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Hoe Kyeung Kim
Teaching, Learning and Educational Leadership Teacher Education and Assessment 

 hoekim@binghamton.edu Faculty page

J.Koji Lum
Anthropology and Biological Sciences
Genetic Characteristics of Pacific Island Populations

 klum@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Ravi A. Palat
Sociology
Historical Sociology

 palat@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Nancy Um
Art History
Visual Culture around the Indian Ocean Rim

 nancyum@binghamton.edu Faculty page

Bogum Yoon
Teaching, Learning and Educational Leadership Critical Global Literacies

 byoon@binghamton.edu Faculty page

 

 

Last Updated: 10/9/18