Search Target

Administrative Staff

Julia M. Milewski  
Assistant Director for Student Transition and Success
Department for Student Transition and Success
(607) 777-5009 | jmilewski@binghamton.edu

 

Peer Success Coaches

Graduate Student Peer Success Coaches

 

 Ben   

Ben Levy |blevy3@binghamton.edu 
Undergraduate Program:  Accounting with a concentration in Finance 
Graduate Program: Accounting and Finance                                                              

 

 zachd

Zachary Dyer | zdyer1@binghamton.edu
Undergraduate Program: Mechanical Engineering
Graduate Program: Business Administration

 

Undergraduate Peer Success Coaches and Supplemental Instruction Leaders

                                                                                                    

aleckranyak

Alec Kranyak |akranya1@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior 
Major: Philosophy, Politics and Law + Harpur Fast-Track MBA 

 

BrianP

Brian Pyrce | bpyrce1@binghamton.edu
Supplemental Instruction Leader (ECON 162)
Year: Junior
Major: Accounting with a Concentration in MIS

 

CailynO

Cailyn O'Shea | coshea1@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior 
Major: Business Administration with a concentration in Marketing 

 

CassieV

Cassie Vacco | cvacco1@binghamton.edu 
Year: Senior
Major: Nursing

 

Dan
Dan Mollitor | dmollit1@binghamton.edu
Supplemental Instruction Leader (PSYC 111)
Year: Senior 
Major: Double Degree in Human Development and Geological Sciences 
Minor: Education

 

danielle

Danielle Horner |dhorner1@binghamton.edu                                      
Year: Senior                                                                                                         
Major: Biology                                                                                              
Minor: Italian

 

DebS

Deborah Siegel |dsiegel9@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior 
Major: Human Development

 

Heath

Heath Larssan |hlarssa1@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Business Administration with a concentration in Management Information

 

 Heather

Heather Cazes |hcazes1@binghamton.edu
Supplemental Instruction Leader (BIOL 114)
Year: Senior
Major : Integrative Neuroscience
Minor: Visual Arts

 

 Isha

Isha Kumar |ikumar1@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Politics, Philosophy and Law; and Economics

 

JasonL

Jason Lin |jlin168@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Accounting with a Concentration in Finance and Management Information Systems

 

jess

Jess Coles | jcoles1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior 
Major: Psychology (Pre-PA)

 

 JohnF

John Russo | jrusso20@binghamton.edu
Supplemental Instruction Leader (PSYC 243) 
Year: Junior 
Major: Business Administration 

Juliet

Juliet Buddiga | jbuddig1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior
Major: Environmental Studies and Philosophy Politics & Law

 

KatD

Kat Devine | kdevine4@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior 
Major: Nursing

 

Lexie

Lexie Tillman | atillma1@binghamton.edu      
Year: Senior 
Major: Business Administration with concentrations in Management Information Systems and Business Analytics

 

Liam

Liam Connor |lconnor2@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior 
Major: Electrical Engineering

 

MeghanW

Meghan Walia | mwalia2@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior
Major: Accounting with a Concentration in Management Information Systems

 

NataliaJ

Natalia Jurek | njurek1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior 
Major: English 

 

NavaW

Nava Wasser | nwasser1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior
Major: Environmental Economics
Minors:  Spanish and Health & Wellness

 

OliviaR

Olivia Rogers | orogers1@binghamton.edu
Supplemental Instruction Leader (PSYC 243)
Year: Senior
Major: Integrative Neuroscience
Minor: Education 

 

RyanR

Ryan Roselli | rrosell1@binghamton.edu
Supplemental Instruction Leader (ECON 162)
Year: Junior 
Majors: Business Administration with a concentration in Leadership & Consulting and Integrative Neuroscience

 

Samantha B

Samantha Blasetti |sblaset1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior 
Major: Psychology

 

sharon
Sharon Shefi | sshefi1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior 
Major: Psychology
Minor: Education 

 

solomon

Solomon Barer |sbarer1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior
Major: Industrial and Systems Science Engineering

 

Tao

Tao Jiang | tjiang13@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior 
Major: Accounting

 

VictoriaM

Victoria Manvelian | vmanvel1@binghamton.edu
Year: Senior 
Major: Financial Economics

 

 ZahaR

Zaha Rao | zrao1@binghamton.edu
Year: Junior
Major: Biology 

 

Last Updated: 3/13/20