AOC Reunion Planning Committee

A group of dedicated Binghamton University Alumni, Faculty and Staff have come together to bring you the inaugural Alumni of Color Reunion.  To contact the committee please email or send a message to the AOCR Facebook page.

2015 Committee Members

Nicole Sirju-Johnson, '99, '11 Committee Chair, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Alex Cabraie, '99
Shareema Gadson-Shaw '96
Dr. Andre Hall '01
Mark Hamblin '05
Shanqua Harrison '86
Jamar Johnson, '03
James Kousi-Appouh, '00
Shameeka Mattis, '03
Rebecca P, '05
Manny Ramirez, '87
Geraldine Toussaint-Philippe, '08
Shawanda Weems, '98
Torey Williams, '00

Faculty and Staff
Tanyah Barnes, Multicultural Resource Center
Lea Webb, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Kevin Lobdell, Office of Alumni Relations

Last Updated: 7/28/16