Search Target

Contact Us

For emergencies please contact University Police at 911 from a campus phone or 607-777-2222 from a cell phone

Department Address:

Environmental Health and Safety
Binghamton University ; PO Box 6000
4400 Vestal Parkway East
Binghamton, NY 13902

Office:

Decker Student Health Services Center
Ground Floor (IN 101)
Mon-Fri 8AM-4PM

607-777-2211 Phone
607-777-4444 Fax

Staff:

Connie Corey

Director

Phone: 607-777-2259

Email: ccorey@binghamton.edu

Kelly Donovan

Assistant Director

Phone: 607-777-6834

Email: donovan@binghamton.edu

Stephen Endres

Training Coordinator and Industrial Hygienist

Phone: 607-777-7012

Email: sendres@binghamton.edu

Bridget McCane-Saunders

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist

Email: bmccane@binghamton.edu

Joanne Frederick

Secretary

Phone: 607-777-2211

Email: jlfreder@binghamton.edu

Fire Safety 

Lab Safety/Hazardous Waste

James Rea

Code Compliance Coordinator

Phone: 607-777-4177

Email: jrea@binghamton.edu

Bret Pearsall

Hazardous Waste Manager

Phone: 607-777-6835

Email: pearsall@binghamton.edu

Mark Gialanella

Fire Protection Specialist

Phone: 607-777-2005

Email: mgialane@binghamton.edu

Emily Sanderson

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 607-777-6837

Email: egarrand@binghamton.edu

Erica Sigler

Fire Safety System Coordinator

Phone: 607-777-6836

Email: esigler@binghamton.edu

Michael Oakley

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 607-777-3589

Email: moakley@binghamton.edu

Gene Youdas

Fire Safety System Coordinator

Phone: 607-777-6628

Email: gyoudas@binghamton.edu

Joseph Biscardi

Environmental Specialist

Phone: 607-777-5799

Email: biscardi@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 2/14/18