Virtual Updates - Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

Student access to ECE office suite

Due to social distancing capacity restraints, occupancy in the ECE suite is limited. 
At the present time, access to the department is by appointment only. Please contact the staff member you have an appointment with and they will meet you at the door. 

For more info

Rachel Crisman, Department Administrative Assistant
607-777-5323, rcrisman@binghamton.edu 

Lynn Callahan, Graduate Administrative Assistant
607-777-4343, lcallahan@binghamton.edu 

Kim Murphy, Assistant to the Chair
607-777-4840, kmurphy@binghamton.edu 

Virtual office hours

Faculty          

Course #

Days/Times

ZOOM link

Akyol, Emrah

eakyol@binghamton.edu

EECE 527

EECE 567

TR   1:30–2:30 p.m.  (527)

TR   5–6 p.m.  (567)

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/8619310952

Betcher, Carl

cbetcher@binghamton.edu

EECE 351

MW    4:30–5:30 p.m.

 *or by appointment    

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/94842498882

Butora, Jan

jbutora1@binghamton.edu

EECE 580G

MW  12-2 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98135739505

Callahan, Lynn

lcallaha@binghamton.edu

*Graduate Secretary*

M – F   10-11 a.m.

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/3550904362

Chen, Yu

ychen@binghamton.edu

EECE 453/553

EECE 507

TR    3–5 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/95421798021

Choi, Seokheun (Sean)

sechoi@binghamton.edu

EECE 505

WR   10–11 a.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/95686698068

Craver, Scott

scraver@binghamton.edu

EECE 405/560

EECE 506

TWR    2–3:30 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/6932797052

Crisman, Rachel

rcrisman@binghamton.edu

*Department Secretary*

M - F   1–2 p.m.

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/9852221913

Das, Pritam

pdas@binghamton.edu

M     10 a.m.–12 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/97761652449

Dhakal, Tara

tdhakal@binghamton.edu

EECE 332

W     1-2 p.m.

F     11 a.m.–12 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/94853405318

Fowler, Mark

mfowler@binghamton.edu

 

EECE 301

EECE 402/520

TR     10-11 a.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98632609874

Fridrich, Jessica

fridrich@binghamton.edu

EECE 562

TR   12–2 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/438212053

Jain, Meghana

mjain@binghamton.edu

EECE 251

EECE 451/573

TR     3–4 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98777794628

Klotzkin, David

klotzkin@binghamton.edu

EECE 315

EECE 433/532

WF    3:30–4:30 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98091094851

Li, Jian

lij@binghamton.edu

EECE 452/552

T     1-3 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/93249943006

Li, Xiaohua (Edward)

xli@binghamton.edu

EECE 477/545

W    10 a.m.–12 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/2317219631

Maynard, Jack

jmaynard@binghamton.edu

EECE 487

M     12:30–2:30 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98277907609

Murphy, Kim

kmurphy@binghamton.edu

*Assistant to the Chair*

TR   11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/91957237018

Nikulin, Vladimir

vnikulin@binghamton.edu

EECE 474/530

MW    3–4:30 p.m.

 *or by appointment              

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/5832265687

Rastogi, Alok

arastogi@binghamton.edu

EECE 281

EECE 419/504

R      5–6 pm 
(EECE 281)

T      5-6 p.m. 

F      2-3 p.m.
(EECE 419/504)

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/91365147790

 https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98196338893

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98715681646

Summerville, Douglas

dsummer@binghamton.edu

EECE 458/558

T         3–4 p.m.

WF     1–1 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/93262203367

Wu, N. Eva

evawu@binghamton.edu

EECE 564

TR    7:30-10 p.m. 

F       2–3 p.m.  

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/96173789135

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/94810608532

Yousfi, Yassine

yyousfi1@binghamton.edu

EECE 580G

MW   12–2 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/98135739505

Zhang, Ziang (John)

zhangzia@binghamon.edu

EECE 512

W      2–4 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/6077772481

Zhao, Wenfeng

wzhao@binghamton.edu

EECE 455/574

W       3-5 p.m

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/96177379554

Zhou, Ning

ningzhou@binghamton.edu

EECE 418/502

TR      11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 *or by appointment

https://binghamton.zoom.us/j/92485197604