Search Target

EvoS Team

Rolf Quam                                                                                     Rolf Quam

EvoS Director
Assistant Professor, Anthropology Department
Phone: 607-777-2290
Email: rquam@binghamton.edu
Office: Science 1, Room 112A

 

David Sloan WilsonDavid Sloan Wilson

EvoS Director Emeritus
SUNY Distinguished Professor, Biological Sciences & Anthropology Department 
Phone: 607-777-1234
Email: dwilson@binghamton.edu
Office: S3 363 

 

Barrett BrentonBarrett Brenton

Adjunct Faculty/Instructor, Evolutionary Studies
Phone: 607-777-2859
Email: bbrenton@binghamton.edu

 

Susan RyanSuzy Ryan

Adjunct Faculty/Instructor, Evolutionary Studies

Environmental Studies
Phone: 607-777-4527
Email: sryan@binghamton.edu
Office: S3 113

 

Sarah Gilleland

Graduate Assistant
Email: sgillel1@binghamton.edu 

Steering Committee 

Mark BlumlerMark A. Blumler

Professor, Biological Sciences
Email: mablum@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Leslie HeywoodPhotograph of Leslie Heywood

Professor, English 
Phone: 607-777-2104
Email: heywood@binghamton.edu
Office: LN 1137

 

Robert HolahanRobert Holahan

Associate Professor, Environmental Science & Political Science 
Phone: 607-777-3337
Email: rholahan@binghamton.edu
Office: S1 164

 

Adam LaatsAdam Laats

Professor, Teaching, Learning, and Educational Leadership Department
Phone: 607-777-3329
Email: alaats@binghamton.edu
Office: AB 231

 

Carl LipoCarl Lipo

Associate Dean for Research and Programs, Harpur College of Arts
and Sciences
Director, Environmental Sciences Program
Professor, Anthropology and Environmental Sciences
Phone: 607-777-4306
Email: clipo@binghamton.edu
Office: LN 2430

Ann MerriwetherAnn Merriwether

Instructor, Psychology Department
Phone: 607-777-4579
Email: amerriwe@binghamton.edu
Office: S4 G02

 

Andreas PapePhotograph of Andreas Pape.

Associate Professor, Economics Department
Phone: 607-777-1234
Email: apape@binghamton.edu
Office: LT 904

 

Thomas PowellThomas Powell

Assisstant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences
Phone: 607-777-4439
Email: powellt@binghamton.edu

 

Hiroki SayamaHiroki Sayama

Professor, Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
Phone: 607-777-3566
Email: sayama@binghamton.edu
Office: EB S06

 

 

 

Last Updated: 5/18/20