Search Target

     

Graduate Students:

 

jishnu

Jishnu Adhikari

Ph.D Candidate

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: jadhika1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

ramon

Ramón Aguirre

Ph.D Candidate

Igneous Petrology

Advisor:  Dr. Richard Naslund

Email address:  raguirr1@binghamton.edu

 


 

franco

Franco Braiotta

M.S. Student

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: fbraiot1@binghamton.edu

 


 

jimJames Bourke

M.S. Student

Geophysics

Advisor: Dr. Alex Nikulin

Email address:  jbourke1@binghamton.edu

 


 

nanfeiNanfei Cheng

Ph.D Candidate

Geochemistry

Advisor: Dr. David Jenkins

Email address:  ncheng5@binghamton.edu

 


 

abbyAbby Dennett

M.S. Student

Sedimentology

Advisor:  Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  adennet1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

brittanyBrittany Depasquale

M.S. Student

Igneous Petrology

Advisor: Dr. Richard Naslund

Email address:  bdepasq1@binghamton.edu

 


 

jessica

Jessica Domino

Ph.D Candidate

Geophysics

Advisor: Dr. Alex Nikulin

Email address: jdomino1@binghamton.edu

 


 

kuwannaKuwanna Dyer-Pietras

Ph.D Candidate

Sedimentology, Cyclostratigraphy, Strontium Isotope  Geochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Robert Demicco

Email address: kpietra1@binghamton.edu

 


 

geneEugene Doyle

M.S. Student

Geochemistry

Advisor:  Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  edoyle4@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

jamesJames Haddad

Ph.D Candidate

Igneous Petrology

Advisor: Dr. Richard Naslund

Email address:  jhaddad1@binghamton.edu

 

 


hannahHannah Hilbrandt

M.S. Student

Biogeochemistry

Advisor:  Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address:  hhilbra1@binghamton.edu

 


andrewAndrew Jacobus

M.S. Student

Sedimentary Basins

Advisor:  Dr. Jeffrey Pietras

Email address:  ajacobu1@binghamton.edu

 

 


lizElizabeth Klonowski

M.S. Student

Climate/Geochemistry

Advisor:  Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  eklonow1@binghamton.edu

 



kennieKennie Leet

Ph.D Candidate

Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address:  kleet1@binghamton.edu

 


 

tricia

Patricia Martone

M.S. Student

Geophysics

Advisor: Dr. Alex Nikulin

Email address: pmarton1@binghamton.edu

 

 


jared

Jared Matteucci

M.S. Student

Experimental Petrology

Advisor: Dr. Dave Jenkins

Email address: jmatteu1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

kristian

Kristian Olson

Ph.D Candidate

Geochemistry and Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address: kolson2@binghamton.edu

 


bethanyBethany Royce

M.S. Student

Paleoclimate and Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Molly Patterson

Email address: broyce1@binghamton.edu

 

 


 

tyler

Tyler Rust

M.S./Ph.D Student

Environmental Geology

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Graney

Email address: trust1@binghamton.edu 

 


  

david

David Saba

M.S. Student

Hydrogeology

Advisor: Dr. Joseph Graney

Email address:  dsaba1@binghamton.edu

 


nick

Nicholas Starbuck

M.S. Student

Biogeochemistry

Advisor: Dr. Thomas Kulp

Email address: nstarbu1@binghamton.edu

 


shawnShawn Taylor

M.S. Student

Paleoclimate

Advisor: Dr. Molly Patterson

Email address:  staylor5@binghamton.edu

 

 


mebrahtu

Mebrahtu Weldeghebriel

Ph.D Candidate

Geochemistry and Sedimentology

Advisor: Dr. Tim Lowenstein

Email address: mweldeg1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 5/2/18