Staff

Sheila Doyle
sdoyle@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of the Binghamton University Foundation
Phone: 607-777-3844
Fax: 607-777-2344

Rebecca Benner
rbenner@binghamton.edu
Associate Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 607-777-7322
Fax: 607-777-2344

John Koch
jkoch@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of Development
Harpur College and School-Based Philanthropy
Phone: 607-777-6844
Fax: 607-777-2344

John J. Zacharek '92
zacharek@binghamton.edu
Executive Director of Development and Gift Planning
Phone: 607-777-9700
Fax: 607-777-2344

Pamela R. Kollar
pkollar@binghamton.edu
Associate Executive Director of the Binghamton University Foundation
Phone: 607-777-5801
Fax: 607-777-2945

Sally Fults, MS '90, CPA
sfults@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Accounting Services
Phone: 607-777-4910
Fax: 607-777-2945

Michelle L. Gardner
mgardner@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Foundation Relations
Phone: 607-777-6431
Fax: 607-777-2344

Laurie Norell
lnorell@binghamton.edu
Senior Director of Development
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-2948

Thomas Gaube '05, MA '07
tgaube@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
Liaison to Athletics
Phone: 607-777-7866
Fax: 607-777-2344

Alan Greene '88
agreene@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
The Watson School
Phone: 607-777-6237
Fax: 607-777-6256

Nataly Weiss
weissn@binghamton.edu
Director of Development
School-Based Initiatives
Phone: 607-777-6845
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jeff Mitchell
jmitchel@binghamton.edu
Director of Foundation Information Technology
Phone: 607-777-4990
Fax: 607-777-2945

Calley Rebello
crebello@binghamton.edu
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Phone: 607-777-6927
Fax: 607-777-2344

Kyra Schnauber
kschnaub@binghamton.edu
Director of Gift and Donor Records
Phone: 607-777-6516
Fax: 607-777-2945

Caitlyn Smith
clsmith@binghamton.edu
Director of the Binghamton Fund
Phone: 607-777-5010
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jay Duseau '98, MBA '11
duseau@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-4744
Fax: 607-777-2344

Irene Gashurov
gashurov@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Liaison to University Libraries
Phone: 607-777-4588
Fax: 607-777-2344

Valerie J. Hampton
vhampton@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Phone: 607-777-4030
Fax: 607-777-2344 

Morgan Appel Kenyon '10, MS '11
mkenyon@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Phone: 607-777-3264
Fax: 607-777-2344

Wendy Vevia '13
vevia@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Phone: 607-777-3481
Fax: 607-777-2344

James Wilson '14
wilsonj@binghamton.edu
Development Officer
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-2640
Fax: 607-777-2344

Michele Artus
martus@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to Harpur College
Phone: 607-777-3268
Fax: 607-777-2344

Patrick J. Doyle
pjdoyle@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Phone: 607-761-3887
Fax: 607-777-2344

Corey Lemon
clemon@binghamton.edu
Development Associate for Affinity Fundraising
Phone: 607-777-6343
Fax: 607-777-2344

Jessica Morris
jmorris@binghamton.edu
Development Associate
Liaison to School of Management
Phone: 607-777-5377

Rebecca Hancock
rhancock@binghamton.edu
Coordinator of Donor Relations and Special Events
Phone: 607-777-3360
Fax: 607-777-2344

Last Updated: 4/5/18