Search Target

IASH People                                                                                                                                                 

Director

Bat-Ami Bar On
Office: LT 1202
ami@binghamton.edu 
Click to visit faculty page             

Associate Director

Wendy Wall
Office: LT 716
wwall@binghamton.edu 
Click to visit faculty page      

Staff

Maja Dragojlovic
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-777-3070
Office: LT 1307
mdragojl@binghamton.edu​

Diana Gildea
IURH Coordinator
Office: LT 1114
dgildea@binghamton.edu

Colleen Bailey
Room Scheduler
Phone: 607-777-2730
Office: LN 1129
cbailey@binghamton.edu

Courtney Miller
Graduate Assistant
cmille19@binghamton.edu

Advisory Board 

Elizabeth Chilton, Ex officio
Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
echilton@binghamton.edu
Click to visit Dean's webpage

Robert Guay, 2013-2019
Philosophy
rguay@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page                            

 

Doug Holmes, 2018-2021
Anthropology
dholdes@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Olga Shvetsova, 2018-2021
Political Science
shvetso@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Last Updated: 2/4/19