Search Target

IASH People                                                                                                                                                 

Director

Bat-Ami Bar On
Office: LT 1202
ami@binghamton.edu 
Click to visit faculty page             

Associate Director

Wendy Wall
Office: LT 716
wwall@binghamton.edu 
Click to visit faculty page      

Staff

Maja Dragojlovic
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-777-3070
Office: LT 1307
mdragojl@binghamton.edu​

Diana Gildea
IURH Coordinator
Office: LT 1114
dgildea@binghamton.edu

Colleen Bailey
Room Scheduler
Phone: 607-777-2730
Office: LN 1129
cbailey@binghamton.edu

Courtney Miller
Graduate Assistant
cmille19@binghamton.edu

Advisory Board 

Elizabeth Chilton
Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
echilton@binghamton.edu
Click to visit Dean's webpage

Robert Guay
2013-2018
rguay@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Doug Holmes
2018-2021
dholdes@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Leigh Ann Wheeler
2014-2017
lwheeler@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

John Tagg
2015-2018
jtagg@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

 

Last Updated: 8/20/18