Search Target

IASH People                                                                                                                                                      

Director

Bat-Ami Bar On
ami@binghamton.edu 
Click to visit faculty page             

Associate Director

Wendy Wall    
wwall@binghamton.edu 
Click to visit faculty page       

Staff

Maja Dragojlovic
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 607-777-3070
Office: LT 1307
mdragojl@binghamton.edu​

 



Colleen Bailey
Room Schedular
Phone: 607-777-2730
cbailey@binghamton.edu

 

Diana Gildea
IURH Coordinator
dgildea@binghamton.edu
 

Advisory Board 

Elizabeth Chilton
Dean of Harpur College of Arts and Sciences
echilton@binghamton.edu
Click to visit Dean's webpage
 

Robert Guay
2013-2018
rguay@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

Doug Holmes
2018-2021
dholdes@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

 

Leigh Ann Wheeler
2014-2017
lwheeler@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

John Tagg
2015-2018
jtagg@binghamton.edu
Click to visit faculty page

      

 

 

   

Last Updated: 3/13/18