Search Target

LACAS Affiliated Faculty

Africana Studies

Patricia Lespinasse, Assistant Professor
Email: plespina@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Anthropology

Elizabeth A. DiGangi, Assistant Professor
Email: digangi@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Carmen A. Ferradás, Associate Professor
Email: ferrada@binghamton.edu
Webpage

BrieAnna S. Langlie, Assistant Professor
Email: langlie@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Randall H. McGuire, Distinguished Professor
Email: rmcguire@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Comparative Literature

Brett S. Levinson, Professor

Chair, Department of Comparative Literature
Email: blevins@binghamton.edu
Webpage

María C. Lugones, Associate Professor
mlugones@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Giovanna Montenegro, Assistant Professor

Email: Gmontene@binghamton.edu

Webpage

Luiza F. Moreira,  Professor
Email: lmoreira@binghamton.edu
Webpage

English

Thomas Glave, Professor
Email: tglave@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Jessie Reeder, Assistant Professor 
Email: jreeder@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Lisa T. Yun, Associate Professor 
Email: lisayun@binghamton.edu
Webpage

History

Nancy P. Appelbaum, Professor and Program Director
History Department
Email: nappel@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Brad Skopyk, Assistant Professor
Email: bskopyk@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Human Development

Lubna Chaudhry,  Professor
Email: chaudhry@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Óscar Gil-García, Assistant Professor
Email: ogil@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Leo Wilton,  Professor
Chair, Department of Human Development
Email: lwilton@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Libraries

Jennifer Embree,  Subject Librarian
Email: jembree@binghamton.edu
Webpage
LACAS Subject Guide

Public Administration

Nadia Rubaii, Associate Professor
Email: nadia.rubaii@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Romance Languages and Literatures

Sandra Casanova-Vizcaíno, Assistant Professor
Email: casanova@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Octavio Borges-Delgado, Visiting Assistant Professor

email: oborges@binghamton.edu

webpage

Robyn Cope, Assistant Professor
Email: rcope@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Gerardo Pignatiello, Visiting Assistant Professor 

email: gpignati@binghamton.edu

Webpage

Ana L. Ros, Associate Professor
Email: aros@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Sociology

Ana Maria Candela, Assistant Professor
Email: acandela@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Juanita Díaz-Cotto, Professor
Email: companeras1994@yahoo.com
Webpage

Leslie C. Gates, Associate Professor
Email: lgates@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Gladys M. Jiménez-Muñoz, Associate Professor
Email: gjimenez@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Joshua Price, Professor
Email: jmprice@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Kelvin Santiago-Valles, Full Professor
Email: stgokel@binghamton.edu
Webpage

Marina A Sitrin, Assistant Professor

Email: msitrin@binghamton.edu

Webpage

 

 

 

Last Updated: 9/19/19