Search Target

Have a great summer! Hope to see you in the Fall!

Friday, September 14 – Portraits of New York – 7:30 p.m. – Casadesus Recital Hall

Sunday, September 23 – Guest Artist Tobias Greenhalgh, baritone and Joel Harder, piano present Schubert's Winterreise – 3 p.m. – Watters Theater

Saturday, September 29 – Family Weekend Concert: University Symphony Orchestra, University Wind Symphony, Harpur Chorale, Women's Chorus and Chamber Singers – 3 p.m. – Osterhout Concert Theater – free

Sunday, Sepember 30 – High School Choir Competition – 4 p.m. – Osterhout Concert Theater

Thursday, October 4 – Mid-Day Concert – 1:20 p.m. – Casadesus Recital Hall – free

Thursday, October 11 – Mid-Day Concert – 1:20 p.m. – Casadesus Recital Hall – free

Sunday, October 14 – Tri-Cities Opera: Puccini's Madama Butterfly – 3 p.m. – The Forum Theater – Call (607) 772-0400 for tickets

Thursday, October 18 – Mid-Day Concert – 1:20 p.m. – Casadesus Recital Hall – free

Saturday, October 20 – University Symphony Orchestra Concert: – 3 p.m. – Osterhout Concert Theater

Thursday, October 25 – Mid-Day Concert – 1:20 p.m. – Casadesus Recital Hall – free

Friday, October 26 – Master Class with Ken Shaw – TBA p.m. – Casadesus Recital Hall – free

Saturday, October 27 – Thomas Goodheart, baritone with guest artist Ken Shaw, bass-baritone – 7:30 p.m. – Anderson Center Chamber Hall

Sunday, October 28 – Chamber Masterworks – 3 p.m. – Anderson Center Chamber Hall


Ticket Sales at the Anderson Center

Buy Tickets

Directions, Parking and Maps

MAIN ENTRANCE OF CAMPUS TO THE ANDERSON CENTER:

Go to traffic circle; bear right (follow sign pointing WEST). Turn at 1st left into parking lot "C" (next to Science IV), main entrance to the Anderson Center is at the end of lot "C".

PARKING GARAGE:

Go around traffic circle to left (follow sign pointing EAST). Turn at 1st right into parking garage.

Where can you park? (pdf, 464kb)

Campus Map (pdf, 451kb)

For more information about parking visit the parking services website.

Join Our Mailing List

Coming soon!

Last Updated: 5/14/18