February 22, 2024
clear sky Clear 29 °F

New Alumni Association board members and officers

At the Binghamton University Alumni Association’s membership meeting in May, held in New York, the following slate of officers was elected:

  • President Cara Treidel ’16 — manager, PwC (PricewaterhouseCoopers)
  • Vice President Felicia Malarkey Moreira ’01, MA ’02 — Binghamton-area entrepreneur
  • Treasurer Heather Provino ’95 — managing partner, The Scanlon Group
  • Secretary Dan Black ’94 — global leader of talent attraction and acquisition, Ernst & Young
  • Past President Scott Feuer ’90 — partner, Rivkin Radler LLP

The two-year terms for all officer positions will begin July 1.

The following alumni were newly elected to two-year terms of service on the board, also starting in July:

  • Vasu Dev Rao Aitharaju, MS ’05 — director of product management at a construction-fintech startup in New York.
  • Michael Devinoff ’94 — senior vice president and head of enterprise strategy and performance for Bristol Myers Squibb.
  • Jonathon Nevett ’88 — president and CEO of Public Interest Registry, the nonprofit domain name registry that operates .org and other extensions.

Bios for all board members can be seen on the Alumni Association’s website.

Posted in: