Search Target

Staff

Dr. Krishnaswami Srihari

srihari@binghamton.edu
Executive Vice-Provost of International Initiatives and Chief Global Affairs Officer

Patricia Bello

pbello@binghamton.edu
Assistant Provost for International Education and Global Affairs

Oktay Sekercisoy

oktay@binghamton.edu
Senior Director for Global Strategy, Education Abroad, and International Partnerships

Mary Burns

mburns@binghamton.edu
Associate Director for Administrative Support

Carson Downs

adowns@binghamton.edu
Education Abroad Advisor

Callie Frost

cfrost@binghamton.edu
Education Abroad Advisor

Amber Jennings

ajenning@binghamton.edu
Education Abroad Advisor

Susan B. Lewis

sblewis@binghamton.edu
Associate Director for International Partnership Development and Exchange

Priscilla Lipsmeyer

plipsmey@binghamton.edu
Administrative Assistant,  Dual-Diploma Programs and Collaborative Degree

Allison Nyamuame

anyamuam@binghamton.edu
Education Abroad Advisor

Colleen Parks

cparks@binghamton.edu
Administrative Assistant

Pamela Williams

pwilliam@binghamton.edu
Financial Analyst

Last Updated: 6/20/18