Online Academic Calendar

This academic calendar applies only to Binghamton University's online programs.

Summer Session 1
Mon May 16, 2022Session Begins
Mon May 16, 2022Add/drop Deadline
Sun Jul 03, 2022Session Ends
Summer Session 2
Thu Jul 21, 2022Session Begins
Thu Jul 21, 2022Add/drop Deadline
Sun Aug 21, 2022Session Ends
Fall Session 1
Tue May 03, 2022Applications Open
Mon Aug 15, 2022Application Deadline
Mon Aug 29, 2022Session Begins
Mon Aug 29, 2022Add/drop Deadline
Sun Oct 16, 2022Session Ends
Fall Session 2
Mon Jul 04, 2022Applications Open
Mon Oct 10, 2022Application Deadline
Tue Oct 18, 2022Deposit Deadline
Mon Oct 24, 2022Session Begins
Mon Oct 24, 2022Add/drop Deadline
Sun Dec 11, 2022Session Ends
Spring Session 1
Wed Aug 16, 2023Applications Open
Mon Jan 02, 2023Application Deadline
Tue Jan 10, 2023Deposit Deadline
Mon Jan 16, 2023Session Begins
Mon Jan 16, 2023Add/drop Deadline
Sun Mar 05, 2023Session Ends
Spring Session 2
Mon Mar 13, 2023Session Begins
Sun May 07, 2023Session Ends