Search Target

Physics Directory - Faculty

Professor Pegor AyinajianPegor Aynajian
Assistant Professor
Office:  SN 2042
Phone:607-777-4627
Email:aynajian@binghamton.edu

 

Cotts, Eric Eric Cotts
Professor    
Office: S2-508; SN 2041
Phone: 607-777-4371
Email: ecotts@binghamton.edu

 

Aleksey Kolmogorov-New Faculty-Aug 2012Alexey Kolmogorov
Associate Professor
Office: SN 2212
Phone: 607-777-4360
Email: kolmogorov@binghamton.edu

 

Lawler, MichaelMichael Lawler 
Associate Professor
Office: SN 2012
Phone: 607-777-4331

Email: mlawler@binghamton.edu

 

Wei-Chen LeeWei-Cheng Lee
Assistant Professor
Office: SN 2013
Phone: 607-777-3853
Email:wlee@binghamton.edu

 

Dr. LevyStephen Levy
Associate Professor
Office: SN 2210
Phone: 607-777-3066
Email: slevy@binghamton.edu

 

Dr. Roxana MargineRoxana Margine
Assistant Professor
Office: SN 2211
Phone: 607-777-4376
Email: rmargine@binghamton.edu

 

Dr. Jeff Mativetsky-New Physics Faculty- fall 2012Jeffrey Mativetsky
Associate Professor
Office: SN 2049
Phone: 607-777-4352
Email: jmativet@binghamton.edu

 

Nelson, CharlesCharles Nelson
Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Office: S2-408; SN 2010
Phone: 607-777-4317
Email: cnelson@binghamton.edu

 

Piper

Louis Piper
Associate Professor and Director of Materials Science and Engineering
Office: SN 2213
Phone: 607-777-3086
Email: lpiper@binghamton.edu

 

Dr. Bonggu Shim-New Faculty-fall 2012Bonggu Shim
Associate Professor
Office: SN 2043
Phone: 607-777-4362
Email: bshim@binghamton.edu

 

Prof. SmeuManuel Smeu
Assistant Professor
Office: SN 2014
Phone:  607-777-5416
Email: msmeu@binghamton.edu

 

Suzuki, MasatsuguMasatsugu Suzuki
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies  
Office: SN 2048
Phone: 607-777-4320
Email: suzuki@binghamton.edu

 

White, BruceBruce White
Professor and Department Chair
Office: SN 2207
Phone: 607-777-2843
Email: bwhite@binghamton.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Stannard, Carl R

Carl R Stannard
Professor Emeritus
Email: stannard@binghamton.edu


Tsu-Ming WuTsu-Ming Wu
Professor Emeritus
 Email: tmwu@binghamton.edu 

Venugopalan, SrinivasaSrinivasa Venugopolan
Bartle Professor
Email: fac234@binghamton.edu

Pompi, RobertRobert Pompi
Associate Professor Emeritus
Office: S2- G46
Email: rpompi@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 9/13/18