Search Target

Graduate Student Directory

PhD Program
    
 Adeel headshot  

Abdul Basit Adeel

aadeel1@binghamton.edu

 Mert Can Bayar  

Mert Can Bayar

Political Psychology, Voting Behavior, Populism, Political Parties, Social Polarization, Emotions

mbayar1@binghamton.edu

Bennett  

Andrew Bennett

Biological Foundations of Political Behavior
abennet6@binghamton.edu

Bugenis  

Allison Bugenis
Principal-Agent Relationships, Identity Politics, Legislative Politics
abugeni1@binghamton.edu

 catalano  

 

Michael Catalano

mcatala4@binghamton.edu

    

Esol Cho

echo33@binghamton.edu

chu  

 

Hyoungrohk Chu

hchu13@binghamton.edu

crippin  

Tiffani Crippin
World Politics, Economic Development, Mobilization, Politics of Dependent Groups
tcrippi1@binghamton.edu

foote  

 

Andrew Foote
International Political Economy
afoote1@binghamton.edu

 

izadi  

Roya Izadi
Domestic and International Determinants of Foreign Policy Choices, Foreign Policy Making of Authoritarian Regimes and Petrostates
rizadid1@binghamton.edu

   

Hasan Ozutemiz

hozutem1@binghamton.edu

   

Tara Riggs

triggs1@binghamton.edu

   

Almira Sadykova

asadyko1@binghamton.edu

seyis  

Didem Seyis
Comparative Politics, Identity Politics, Secularism, Minorities in the Middle East
dseyis1@binghamton.edu

sezgin  

Mehmet Sezgin

msezgin1@binghamton.edu

szendro  

Brendan Szendro
Religious Conflict, Religion and Regimes, Interstate Conflict, International Order
bszendr1@binghamton.edu

Walz Headshot  

 

Matthew Walz

Public Opinion, Policy Preferences, Political Psychology

mwalz2@binghamton.edu

Ye  

Huei-Jyun Ye
International Political Economy, International Institutions, Trade Agreements
hye5@binghamton.edu 

Youn  

Hyun Jin Youn
Domestic Politics and International Relations, Foreign Policy Substitutability, Rivalry and Cooperation
hyoun1@binghamton.edu

   

TianYi Zhao

tzhao19@binghamton.edu

 

MA Program
 

 

   

Dmytro Bukhanevych
dbukhan1@binghamton.edu

   

Garrett Dumond

gdumond1@binghamton.edu

   

Ezgi Muftuoglu

emuftuo1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 11/1/19