Search Target

Graduate Student Directory

PhD Program
    
 Adeel headshot  

Abdul Basit Adeel

aadeel1@binghamton.edu

   

Muhammet Akkus

makkus1@binghamton.edu

   

Khalifa Al-Ghanim

kalghan2@binghamton.edu

 Mert Can Bayar  

Mert Can Bayar

Political Psychology, Voting Behavior, Populism, Political Parties, Social Polarization, Emotions
mbayar1@binghamton.edu

   

Onsel Gurel Bayrali

obayral1@binghamton.edu

Bennett  

Andrew Bennett

Biological Foundations of Political Behavior
abennet6@binghamton.edu

   

Colin Brundege

cbrunde1@binghamton.edu

Bugenis  

Allison Bugenis

Principal-Agent Relationships, Identity Politics, Legislative Politics
abugeni1@binghamton.edu

 catalano  

Michael Catalano

American State Courts, Judicial Politics, Candidate Selection Processes, American Political Development
mcatala4@binghamton.edu

    

Esol Cho

echo33@binghamton.edu

chu  

Hyoungrohk Chu

hchu13@binghamton.edu

   

Marc Davignon

mdavign1@binghamton.edu

   

Shawn Donahue

sdonahu1@binghamton.edu

Yusuf Evirgen  

Yusuf Evirgen

Comparative Politics, Social Movements, Middle East Politics
yevirge1@binghamton.edu
http://yusufevirgen.com/

foote  

Andrew Foote

International Political Economy
afoote1@binghamton.edu

 

izadi  

Roya Izadi

Domestic and International Determinants of Foreign Policy Choices, Foreign Policy Making of Authoritarian Regimes and Petrostates
rizadid1@binghamton.edu

   

Hyesung Jang

hjang41@binghamton.edu

   

Carl Kalmick

ckalmic1@binghamton.edu

   

 Ezgi Muftuoglu

emuftuo1@binghamton.edu

   

Hasan Ozutemiz

hozutem1@binghamton.edu

   

 Jongho Park

jpark374@binghamton.edu

 Tara Riggs  

Tara Riggs

Gender, Identity politics, and Voting behavior
triggs1@binghamton.edu
https://tarariggs.weebly.com/

   

Almira Sadykova

asadyko1@binghamton.edu

seyis  

Didem Seyis

Democratic Backsliding, Populism, Third Wave Democracies, Nationalism, Political Parties
dseyis1@binghamton.edu

sezgin  

Mehmet Sezgin

msezgin1@binghamton.edu

 Christine Sylvester  

Christine Sylvester

csylves1@binghamton.edu

szendro  

Brendan Szendro

Religion-state relations, globalization, social capital, institutional legacies
bszendr1@binghamton.edu

Walz Headshot  

Matthew Walz

Public Opinion, Policy Preferences, Political Psychology
mwalz2@binghamton.edu

Ye  

Huei-Jyun Ye

International political economy, international cooperation, trade agreements and negotiations
hye5@binghamton.edu
https://sites.google.com/view/hueijyunye

 Oner Yigit  

Oner Yigit

Religion and politics, Ethnic and religious conflict, Minorities, Middle East politics
oyigit1@binghamton.edu

Youn  

Hyun Jin Youn

Domestic Politics and International Relations, Foreign Policy Substitutability, Rivalry and Cooperation
hyoun1@binghamton.edu
http://hyunjinyoun.weebly.com/

   

TianYi Zhao

tzhao19@binghamton.edu

 

MA Program
 

 

   

Isobel Li

zli64@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 11/30/20