Affiliates

Monroe Community College

Julie Babulski

Bridges Coordinator
Professor, Biology
jbabulski@monroecc.edu

Brian Edelbach

Professor, Chemistry
bedelbach@monroecc.edu

Joann Santos

Director, C-STEP
jsantos@monroecc.edu

Debra Joseph-McEwen

Program Coordinator, C-STEP
djosephmcewen001@monroecc.edu

Onondaga Community College

Peter Kraai

Faculty Co-Coordinator, Bridges Program
Professor, Biological Sciences
kraaip@sunyocc.edu

Justin Fiene

Faculty Co-Coordinator, Bridges Program
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
j.fiene@sunyocc.edu

Elisabeth Hamilton

Faculty Co-Coordinator, Bridges Program
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
e.c.hamilton2@sunyocc.edu 

Colleen Stevens

Director, CSTEP
c.stevens3@sunyocc.edu   

Melissa Hicks

Coordinator, LSAMP
m.hicks2@sunyocc.edu 

Westchester Community College

Faith Kostel-Hughs

Faculty Coordinator, Bridges Program
Professor, Biological Sciences
Faith.Kostel-Hughes@sunywcc.edu  

Binghamton University

Beth DeAngelo

Administrative Coordinator, Bridges Program
bridges@binghamton.edu

Patricia Di Lorenzo 

Co-Director, Bridges Program 
Professor, Psychology
diloren@binghamton.edu

Lisa Savage 

Co-Director, Bridges Program 
Professor, Psychology
lsavage@binghamton.edu