Search Target

Faculty Office Hours—Spring 2018

Faculty/Instructor Day/Time  Location
Dr. Christina Balderrama-Durbin
Monday 1:00-2:00 pm; Wednesday 8:30-9:30 am
CV Rm. 60
Dr. Christopher Bishop
Tuesday 1:30-2:30 pm; Thursday 1:30-2:30 pm
S2 Rm. 259
Dr. Jason Blackwell
Friday 1:20-2:20 pm; Friday 5:20-6:20 pm
FA Rm. 246
Dr. Nicole Cameron
On sabbatical 2017-2018
S2 Rm. 261
Dr. Meredith Coles
Fridays 10:00 am-12:00 pm
CV Rm. 32
Dr. Cynthia Connine
On sabbatical 2017-2018
S4 Rm. 122
Dr. Terrence Deak
Monday 2:30-3:30 pm; Thursday 2:45-4:00 pm
S2 Rm. 257
Dr. Marvin Diaz
Monday 11:00am-12:00pm; Tuesday 2:00-3:00pm
S2 Rm. 226
Dr. Patricia Di Lorenzo
Tuesdays 2:00-4:00 pm 
S2 Rm. 263
Dr. Peter Donovick
By appointment only
CV Rm. 50
Dr. Lanora Duell
Monday 10:00-11:00am and 1:00pm-2:00pm
OJ Hall Rm. 231
Dr. Alice Friedman
Tuesday/Thursday 3:15-4:15 pm
LT 516
Dr. Nicholas Gaspelin
Tuesday 1:00-3:00 pm 
OJ Hall Rm. 210
Dr. Marilyn Geller
Monday 4:00-5:00 pm; Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm
 CV Rm. 78A
Dr. Peter Gerhardstein
Tuesday 10:00-11:00 am; Wednesday 9:00-10:00 am
OJ Hall Rm. 206
Dr. Brandon Gibb
Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:00am
CV Rm. 56
Dr. Jennifer Gillis
Thursday 1:00-2:00 pm; Friday 1:30-2:30 pm
ICD Seminar Rm 101E
Dr. Danny Hager 
Monday 2:00-2:20 pm and 5:20-6:30 pm
FA 247
Dr. Thomas Harding
Monday/Wednesday 5:30-6:00 pm; Tuesday/Thursday 4:00-4:30 pm
OJ Hall Rm. 212B
Dr. Albrecht Inhoff
On sabbatical 2017-2018
S4 Rm. 126
Dr. Erin Jant
Mondays 2:30-4:30pm
OJ Hall Rm. 232
Dr. David Jentsch
Tuesday 1:00-2:00 pm; Wednesday 10:00-11:00 am
S2 Rm. 254
Dr. Matthew Johnson
Monday 2:00-3:00 pm; Wednesday 11:00 am-12:00 pm
OJ Hall Rm. 222
Dr. Corinne Kiessling
Tuesdays 10:00 am-12:00 pm
S4 Rm. 221
Dr. Celia Klin
By appointment only
LN 2430
Dr. Kenneth Kurtz
Wednesday 1:15-2:30 pm, and 3:30-4:15 pm
OJ Rm. 209
Dr. Mark Lenzenweger
Monday 2:00-3:00 pm; Friday 9:30-10:30 am
S4 Rm. G31N
Dr. Steven Lynn
Mondays 1:00-3:00 pm
CV Rm. 44
Dr. Yaoying Ma
Thursday 1:00-3:00 pm
S2 Rm. 224
Dr. Sean Massey
Tuesday 11:20 am-12:30 pm and by appointment 
LN Rm. 2408D
Dr. Richard Mattson
Wednesday 1:00-2:00 pm; Friday 12:00-1:00 pm
CV Rm. 58
Dr. Ann Merriwether
Mondays 12:00 pm-1:30 pm 
UD 427
Dr. Ralph Miller
Monday 3:45-4:45 pm; Thursday 2:00-4:00 pm
S4 Rm. 130
Dr. Vladimir Miskovic
Mondays 10:00 am-12:00 pm
CV Rm. 64
Dr. Cody Polack 
Thursdays 1:30-5:30 pm
S4 Rm. 131
Dr. Raymond Romanczyk
Tuesday 12:00-1:30pm; Friday 11:30am-1:00pm
ICD Rm. 101A
Dr. Maria-Teresa Romero
Wednedays 9:00 am-11:00 am
OJ Hall Rm. 228
Dr. Lisa Savage
Thursday 10:00-12:00 pm
S2 Rm. 258
Dr. Salvatore Sparrow
Monday 4:00-5:00 pm; Thursday 2:00-3:00pm
ICD Rm. 106A
Dr. Linda Spear
Tuesdays 11:30 am- 12:30 pm Wednesdays 3:00-4:00 pm
S2 Rm. 255
Dr. Cyma Van Petten
 Wednesdays 1:30-3:30 pm
S4 Rm. 348
Dr. David Werner
On sabbatical 2017-2018
S2 Rm. 262
Dr. Deanne Westerman
Tuesday/Thursday 11:30 am-12:30 pm
OJ Hall Rm. 208

Last Updated: 3/15/18