Connect with us.

Please provide some basic information so we can respond to your emailed inquiry in a timely manner.  

But before you do, we want to remind you about…  

Call Us

If you have a quick question, call us at 607-777-6088, Monday-Friday, during our office hours (see right-hand column on this page for spring/fall, winter and summer hours).

If, you still need to contact us via email, we need to know your  information:

First Name
Last Name
Date of  Birth (mm/dd/yyyy)
Email Address
Phone Number
B-Number

What is your e-mail about? (Select one.)

 Grades - Student

 Course Registration 

Proof of Enrollment

Confirmation of Enrollment

Transcripts

  Grading --- Faculty

  Other  


Question or comment:

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Dennis Chavez, Director/Registrar
dchavez@binghamton.edu
607-777-6088
Directs and oversees student record and financial aid operations, services and reporting.

Amber Stallman, Associate Director
stallman@binghamton.edu
607-777-6569
Oversees registration, DARS/Degree Works, start- and end-of-term processing, degree conferral and student records system support.

Michael Trapani, Assistant Director
mtrapani@binghamton.edu
607-777-6090
Assists with oversight & coordination of degree conferral, registration, grading and student record reporting.

Connor Salanger, Student Records Staff Assistant
salanger@binghamton.edu
607-777-6055
Registration, ODS reporting, time tickets, Banner security, degree audit and certification, and transcript processing

Shannon Gallo, Degree Works Specialist
sgallo@binghamton.edu
607-777-6055
Supports Degree Works software, troubleshoots processing issues, maintains official degree requirements.

Jennifer Pittsley, Student Records Services Representative
jpittsle@binghamton.edu
607-777-6093
Servicing support, grades, academic petitions, general registration, diplomas and degree confirmation support.

Marci Orzell, Student Records Services Representative
morzell@binghamton.edu
607-777-6600
Suspension/probation, degree and enrollment verification, front office support, Xtender support, general registration support.

Lisa Kerns, Instructional Support Assistant
mkerns@binghamton.edu
607-777-2218
Enrollment verification and the student clearinghouse.

Natalie Nirchi, Keyboard Specialist
baldwinn@binghamton.edu
607-777-6567
Transcript processing.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Office Location

Admissions Center, Room 112

Contact Info
  • P: (607) 777-6088
  • F: (607) 777-6515

 

Last Updated: 5/5/15