Search Target

Newing College Fellows

The Newing fellows consist of faculty and staff from all different departments and offices on campus. The fellows engage students during both formal and informal events, usually within the residential community. Students can create new relationships with the fellows to continue their learning outside of the classroom. Below is a list of the current fellows in Newing.

List of Fellows

Harvey Stenger
President
hstenger@binghamton.edu

Pam Zwierlein
Special Assistant to the President
pzwier@binghamton.edu

Peter Nardone
University Union and Dean of Students Office
pnardone@binghamton.edu

Kevin Heard
Geography
giscore@binghamton.edu

Linda Torricelli
Education Abroad
ltorrice@binghamton.edu

Gary Truce
Health and Wellness
gtruce@binghamton.edu

Terry Kelley-Wallace
Transfer Articulation Initiatives
tkelwal@binghamton.edu

Julian Shepherd
Biological Sciences
jshepher@binghamton.edu

Oktay Sekercisoy
Dual-Diploma Programs
oktay@binghamton.edu

John Fletcher
Health and Wellness
jfletch@binghamton.edu

Beth Riley
Dean of Students Office
briley@binghamton.edu

Wendy Neuberger
Harpur College
wneuberg@binghamton.edu

Father Robert (Bob) Sullivan
Retired Chaplain
frbob@binghamton.edu

Loretta (Lucky) Mason-Williams
School of Education
lmason-williams@binghamton.edu

Daryl Santos
Engineering
santos@binghamton.edu

John Chaffee
History and Asian and Asian and Asian American Studies
chaffee@binghamton.edu

Shannon Hilliker
Graduate School of Education
hilliker@binghamton.edu

Rosmarie Morewedge
German and Russian Studies
rmorewed@binghamton.edu

Brian Rose
Vice President for Student Affairs
brose@binghamton.edu

Janet Ranucci
Senior Assistant to the VP for Student Affairs
jranucci@binghamton.edu

Ben Andrus
Libraries
bandrus@binghamton.edu

Katherine Bouman
Scholars Program
ksbouman@binghamton.edu

Xingye Qiao
Mathematical Sciences
qiao@math.binghamton.edu

Candace Mulcahy
Graduate School of Education
cmulcahy@binghamton.edu

Sister Rose Casaleno Sister
Director of Campus Ministry/Chaplain
srrose@binghamton.edu

Tyler Lenga
Emerging Leaders Programs
tlenga@binghamton.edu

Celeste Lee
Harpur Advising
cjylee@binghamton.edu

Betsy Staff
New Student Programs
estaff@binghamton.edu

Julia Lucia
Harpur Advising
luciaj@binghamton.edu

Erin Cody
Fleishman Center for Career and Professional Development
erin.cody@binghamton.edu

Alexis Avery
Fleishman Center for Career and Professional Development
aavery@binghamton.edu

Merrit Hartblay
Alumnus
mhartbl1@binghamton.edu

James Hundley
Global Studies Program
jhundley@binghamton.edu

Ryan Roosa
Residential Life
rroosa@binghamton.edu

Erin Washburn
School of Education
washburn@binghamton.edu

Jordan Smith
Career Consulting Assistant in Residence
jmsmith@binghamton.edu

Shunwen Wu
Undergraduate Admissions
swu@binghamton.edu

Wan Yu
Geography
wyu@binghamton.edu

Megan Benson
Libraries
mbenson@binghamton.edu

John Holt
Newing Administrative Assistant (Retired)
jholt@stny.rr.com

Zhengqi Hu
Education
zhu32@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 4/9/19