Search Target

People

Susan AppeSusan Appe

Assistant Professor of Public Administration

Office: University Downtown Center (UDC), Room 341
sappe@binghamton.edu

Norah Henry

Norah Henry

Sustainable Communities Program Advisor, Associate Professor of Geography

Office: Office: Old Johnson Hall (OJ), Room 113
nhenry@binghamton.edu 

Robert Holahan

Robert Holahan

Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies and Political Science

Office: Science 1, Room 150
rholahan@binghamton.edu

image of Homsy

Louisa Holmes

Assistant Professor of Geography

Office: Old Johnson Hall (OJ), Room116
lmholmes@binghamton.edu 

image of Homsy

George Homsy

Sustainable Communities Program Director, Assistant Professor of Public Administration

Office: University Downtown Center (UDC), Room 343
ghomsy@binghamton.edu 

image of Lipo

Carl Lipo

Associate Dean for Research and Programs, Professor of Anthropology, Sustainable Communities Program Advisor, Environmental Studies Program Director

Office: Science 1, Room 142
clipo@binghamton.edu 

Pam Mischen

 

Pamela Mischen

Associate Professor of Public Administration

Office: University Downtown Center (UDC), Room 339
pmischen@binghamton.edu

       David MixterDavid Mixter

        Visiting Assistant Professor of Anthropology 

         Office: Science 1, Room 213
         dmixter@binghamton.edu 

 

 

 

Jay Newberry

Jay Newberry

Assistant Professor of Geography

Office: Old Johnson Hall (OJ), Room 121
jnewber@binghamton.edu

image of Tom Sinclair

Thomas Sinclair

Associate Professor in Public Administration

Office: University Downtown Center (UDC), Room 341
sinclair@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 1/4/18