Commencement image

 

SPRING 2015 COMMENCEMENT

                              

Important Dates 

          Student speaker application              Friday, March 6, 2015

          Application for Degree                        Monday, March 16, 2015          

          Graduate Application for Degree      Monday, March 16, 2015

          Cap and gown pre-order                    Sunday, March 22, 2015

          Petition to Walk                                    Friday, April 17, 2015         

          Commencement Participation           Wednesday, May 6, 2015

          Claim guest tickets                                Monday, April 27, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015

          Extra tickets                                            Monday, May 11, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015

          Commencement ceremonies             Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015

 

Last Updated: 12/17/14