Commencement image

 

FALL 2014 COMMENCEMENT

                             

Important Dates

          Student speaker application          Friday, October 10, 2014 at noon  

          Application for Degree                     Friday, October 31, 2014

          Graduate Application for Degree  Friday, November 7, 2014

          Commencement Participation       Friday, December 5, 2014

          Cap and gown pre-order                 Saturday, November 1, 2014

          Petition to Walk                                  Friday, November 14, 2014

          Claim guest tickets                            Monday, December 1 - Tuesday, December 9

          Extra tickets                                        Wednesday, December 10 - Friday, December 12

          Commencement ceremony            Sunday, December 14, 2014

     

SPRING 2015 COMMENCEMENT

                              

Important Dates 

          Student speaker application              TBD  

          Application for Degree                         Friday, February 6, 2015

          Graduate Application for Degree      TBD

          Commencement Participation           Wednesday, May 6, 2015

          Cap and gown pre-order                     Sunday, March 22, 2015

          Petition to Walk                                      Friday, April 17, 2015

          Claim guest tickets                                Monday, April 28 - Sunday, May 10

          Extra tickets                                             Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 15

          Commencement ceremonies             Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015

 

Last Updated: 8/29/14