Chair 

Professor Benjamin Fordham
LNG 58
bfordham@binghamton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Professor Wendy Martinek
LNG 53
(607) 777-6748
martinek@binghamton.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Professor Jonathan Krasno
LNG 63
(607) 777-2462
jkrasno@binghamton.edu

Political science staff

Sandy Glemby
Undergraduate Secretary
sglemby@binghamton.edu

Erin Campbell
Graduate Secretary
ecampbel@binghamton.edu

Faculty

Our faculty are experts in their fields, highly published researchers and dedicated teachers whose scholarly interests include:

Our faculty are experts in their fields, highly published researchers and dedicated teachers whose scholarly interests include:

  • international relations and foreign policy
  • human rights
  • political parties
  • campaigns and campaign finance
  • religion and politics

To learn more about our faculty’s academic writing, visit Working Papers page.

Seden Akcinaroglu

(607) 777-5458
sakcinar@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Seden 

      

  

  

  

Jonathan Krasno

(607) 777-2462
jkrasno@binghamton.edu

 Jon 

Robin Best

(607) 777-2167
rbest@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Robin         

Ricardo R. Laremont

(607) 777-4809
laremont@binghamton.edu

 Ricardo 

David L. Cingranelli

davidc@binghamton.edu

 David         

Amanda Licht

alicht@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Amanda 

David Clark

dclark@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 David         

Daniel Magleby

(607) 777-6787
dmagleby@binghamton.edu

 Daniel 

Mikhail Filippov

filippov@binghamton.edu

 Mikhail         

Wendy L. Martinek

(607) 777-6748
martinek@binghamton.edu
Personal page

 Wendy 

Benjamin Fordham

bfordham@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Benjamin         

Michael McDonald

(607) 625-4167
mdmcd@binghamton.edu

 Michael 

William B. Heller

wheller@binghamton.edu
Personal page

 William         

Gregory Robinson

grobinso@binghamton.edu
Personal page

 Gregory 

 Ekrem Karakoc

 

(607) 777-6151
ekarakoc@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

  Ekrem        

Olga Shvetsova

607-777-4230
shvetso@binghamton.edu
Personal page

 Olga 

Katja Kleinberg

kkleinbe@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

  Katja        

Michael Weintraub

(607) 777-6647
mweintra@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Michael 

 

          

Jeffrey L. Yates 

(607) 777-2296
jyates@binghamton.edu
Personal page

 Jeffrey 

Affiliated Faculty

Seifuden Adem - Institute of Global Cultural Studies

Robert Holahan - Environmental Studies

Yoonkyung Lee - Department of Sociology

Solomon Polachek - Economics

Emeritus Faculty

Walter Filley
367 Main St, #32
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Sondra Koff
505 Standish Drive
Syracuse, NY
315 445-1185
315 446-0185

Don Peretz
1602 A Belmont St, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202 232-8468

Otto Ulc
124 Martha Road
Vestal, NY 13850
607 797-8757

James P. Young
175 Kingsbrook Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Eduard Ziegenhagen

Last Updated: 6/30/16