Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 
A
Geri Ashley
Geri Ashley
Sponsored Programs Assistant
Sponsored Funds Administratrion
gashley@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Tia Allen
Tia Allen
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
tallen@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
B
Diane Bulizak
Diane Bulizak
Human Subjects Research Review Office
dbulizak@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3818
 
Scott Bowen
Scott Bowen
Director of Special Programs
for Economic Development
sbowen@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5094
 
Teri Bower
Teri Bower
Administrative Assistant
Office of Sponsored Programs
tbower@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Thomas Burke
Thomas Burke
Research Compliance Administrator
Division of Research
burket@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2918
 
C
Mary Beth Curtin
Mary Beth Curtin
Assistant Vice President for
Strategic Research Initiatives
mcurtin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2931
 
Rachel Coker
Rachel Coker
Director 
Office of Research Advancement
rcoker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6135
 
Steve Czarnecki
Steve Czarnecki
Associate Director
S3IP
czar@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7270
 
D
Cathy Dixon
Cathy Dixon
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
cdixon@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Michelle Deemie
Michelle Deemie
Animal Caretaker 
Laboratory Animal Resources
mdeemie@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Monice DeGennaro
Monice DeGennaro
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice President for
Research
mdegenna@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4818
 
Tanja deMauro
Tanja deMauro
Assitant Director 
Office of Sponsored Programs
tdeMauro@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
E
Lynda Emmert
Lynda Emmert
Senior Clerical Specialist 
RF Human Resources and Payroll
lemmert@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4265
 
F
Michele Francisco
Michele Francisco
Adminstrative Assistant 
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
mfrancis@binghamton.edu
(607) 771-0875
 
G
David Goff
David Goff
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
dgoff@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Lisa Gilroy
Lisa Gilroy
Assistant Vice President
Office of Sponsored Programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Stephen Gilje
Stephen Gilje
Associate Vice President
sgilje@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6137
 
H
Emily Hermanovitch
Emily Hermanovitch
Clerical Specialist I
RF Human Resources and Payroll
EHermano@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4262
 
Katelynn Hrywnak
Katelynn Hrywnak
Clerk II
Sponsored Funds
khrywnak@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3315
 
Ken Homer
Ken Homer
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
khomer@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4025
 
Laura Holmes
Laura Holmes
Program Associate
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
lholmes@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
 
Scott Hancock
Scott Hancock
Director IP Management and Licensing 
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
shancock@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5874
 
Theresa Hollister
Theresa Hollister
Senior Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
theresa.hollister@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
I
 
J
 
K
Chris Karl
Chris Karl
Clerical Specialist 1
Sponsored Funds Administration
ckarl@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Veterinarian
Laboratory Animal Resources
kkal@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4170
 
Michele Kovach
Michele Kovach
Senior Clerical Specialist
Sponsored Funds Administration
mkovach@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Terrence Kane
Terrence Kane
Assistant Vice President for
Government Relations
tkane@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5014
 
Theresa Kolb
Theresa Kolb
Veterinary Technician
Laboratory Animal Resources
tkolb@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6199
 
L
Lynne Lauderbach
Lynne Lauderbach
Administrative Assistant
Small Business Development Center
sbdc@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4024
 
Oren Levi
Oren Levi
Information Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
olevi@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5681
 
Rochelle Layman
Rochelle Layman
Director
Small Business Development Center
rlayman@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4027
 
M
Adrienne Mason
Adrienne Mason
Sponsored Programs Assistant I
Sponsored Funds Administration
amason@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Don Miller
Don Miller
Director of Grants Financial Management
Sponsored Funds Administration
demiller@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2059
 
Jaclyn Miller
Jaclyn Miller
Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
millerj@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Jennifer Metcalf
Jennifer Metcalf
Secretary II
Sponsored Funds Administration
jmetcalf@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6137
 
Jessica Miller
Jessica Miller
Administrative Assistant II
jlmiller@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
 
Louis McKeage
Louis McKeage
Director
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
lmckeag@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-0875
 
N
 
O
Marsha Owens
Marsha Owens
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
mowens@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
P
Diane Paukett
Diane Paukett
Occupational Health Specialist
lpaukett@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4610
 
Michelle Ponczek
Michelle Ponczek
Director Space Planning Resources
Academic Affairs
mponczek@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4587
 
Paul Parker
Paul Parker
Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Sponsored Funds Administration
pparker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Tom Popielarski
Tom Popielarski
Director of HR/Payroll
RF Human Resources and Payroll
tpopiela@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4266
 
Q
 
R
Penny Evans
Penny Evans
Administrative Assistant
Laboratory Animal Resources
reynolds@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3836
 
S
Amber Smith
Amber Smith
APPO Clerk II
Sponsored FundsAdministration
smitha@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Bahgat Sammakia
Bahgat Sammakia
Vice President
bahgat@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6880
 
Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder
LAR Facility Manager
Laboratory Animal Resources
rsnyder@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4905
 
Donna Starr
Donna Starr
Clerical Specialist I
RF Human Services and Payroll
dstarr@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264
 
Mary Lou Sollis
Mary Lou Sollis
Assistant to the Vice President
Office of the Vice President for Research
msollis@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5623
 
Per Stromhaug
Per Stromhaug
Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development

per@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5873
 
T
Ginny Thompson
Ginny Thompson
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
thompson@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4026
 
Jim Turner
Jim Turner
Research Scientist
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
jturner@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2096
 
Jocelyn Thornton
Jocelyn Thornton
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
jocelynt@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4041
 
Kandace Tredo
Kandace Tredo
Administrative Assistant I
Sponsored Funds Administration
ktredo@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Martha P. Terry
Martha P. Terry
Creative Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
mterry@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4633
 
U
 
V
 
W
Cathy Wilding
Cathy Wilding
Principal Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
wilding@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Diana Webb
Diana Webb
Office Assistant
RF Human Resources and Payroll
dwebb@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264
 
Joe Walker
Joe Walker
Director
Sponsored Funds Administration
jwalker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
X
 
Y
Gary Youmans
Gary Youmans
Director of Client Development
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
gyouman@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-0875
 
Z
 

Last Updated: 2/24/15