Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 
A
 
Marilyn Angelo
Marilyn Angelo
Assistant Director for Administration
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
mangelo@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4344
 
Geri Ashley
Geri Ashley
Sponsored Programs Assistant
Sponsored Funds Administratrion
gashley@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
B
Scott Bowen
Scott Bowen
Director of Special Programs
for Economic Development
sbowen@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5094
 
Teri Bower
Teri Bower
Administrative Assistant
Office of Sponsored Programs
tbower@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Diane Bulizak
Diane Bulizak
Human Subjects Research Review Office
dbulizak@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3818
 
Thomas Burke
Thomas Burke
Research Compliance Administrator
burket@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3918
 
C
Rachel Coker
Rachel Coker
Director 
Office of Research Advancement
rcoker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6135
 
Mary Beth Curtin
Mary Beth Curtin
Assistant Vice President 
Strategic Research Initiatives
mcurtin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2931
 
Steve Czarnecki
Steve Czarnecki
Associate Director
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
czar@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7270
 
D
Michelle Deemie
Michelle Deemie
Animal Caretaker 
Laboratory Animal Resources
mdeemie@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Monice DeGennaro
Monice DeGennaro
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice President for
Research
mdegenna@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4818
 
Tanja deMauro
Tanja deMauro
Assitant Director 
Office of Sponsored Programs
tdeMauro@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Cathy Dixon
Cathy Dixon
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
cdixon@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
E
Lynda Emmert
Lynda Emmert
Human Resource Associate 
RF Human Resources and Payroll
lemmert@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4265
 
Penny Evans
Penny Evans
Administrative Assistant
Laboratory Animal Resources
reynolds@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3836
 
F
Darcy Fauci
Darcy Fauci
Federal Relations Director
dfauci@binghamton.du
(607) 771-3865
 
Michele Francisco
Michele Francisco
Adminstrative Assistant 
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
mfrancis@binghamton.edu
(607) 771-0875
 
Anthony Frontera
Anthony Frontera
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
frontera@binghamton.edu
(607) 771-4120
 
G
Lisa Gilroy
Lisa Gilroy
Assistant Vice President
Office of Sponsored Programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
David Goff
David Goff
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
dgoff@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
H
Scott Hancock
Scott Hancock
Director IP Management and Licensing 
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
shancock@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5874
 
Emily Hermanovitch
Emily Hermanovitch
HR/Payroll Specialist I
RF Human Resources and Payroll
EHermano@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4262
 
Theresa Hollister
Theresa Hollister
Senior Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
theresa.hollister@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Laura Holmes
Laura Holmes
Program Associate
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
lholmes@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
 
Ken Homer
Ken Homer
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
khomer@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4025
 
Katelynn Hrywnak
Katelynn Hrywnak
Project Staff Assistant
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
khrywnak@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5314
 
I
Valerie Imbruce
Valerie Imbruce
Grant Writer
Strategic Research Initiatives
vimbruce@binghamton.edu
(607)-777-3465
 
J
 
K
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Veterinarian and Director
Laboratory Animal Resources
kkal@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4170
 
Terrence Kane
Terrence Kane
Assistant Vice President for
Government Relations
tkane@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5014
 
Chris Karl
Chris Karl
Clerical Specialist II
Sponsored Funds Administration
ckarl@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Theresa Kolb
Theresa Kolb
Veterinary Technician
Laboratory Animal Resources
tkolb@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6199
 
Michele Kovach
Michele Kovach
Senior Clerical Specialist
Sponsored Funds Administration
mkovach@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Elizabeth Kradjian
Elizabeth Kradjian
Staff Associate
Strategic Research Initiatives
kradjian@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6129
 
L
Lynne Lauderbach
Lynne Lauderbach
Administrative Assistant
Small Business Development Center
sbdc@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4024
 
Rochelle Layman
Rochelle Layman
Director
Small Business Development Center
rlayman@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4027
 
Oren Levi
Oren Levi
Information Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
olevi@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5681
 
M
Adrienne Mason
Adrienne Mason
Sponsored Programs Assistant I
Sponsored Funds Administration
amason@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Louis McKeage
Louis McKeage
Director
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
lmckeag@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-0875
 
Ken Mcleod
Ken Mcleod
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
kmcleod@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5778
 
Jennifer Metcalf
Jennifer Metcalf
Secretary II
Sponsored Funds Administration
jmetcalf@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6137
 
Donna Miele
Donna Miele
Clerk II, Purchasing/Accounts Payable
Sponsored Funds Administration
dmiele@binghamton.edu
(607)-777-6752
 
Don Miller
Don Miller
Director of Grants Financial Management
Sponsored Funds Administration
demiller@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2059
 
Jaclyn Miller
Jaclyn Miller
Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
millerj@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Maria Miller
Maria Miller
Finance Assistant
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
millerm@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3539
 
Scott Moser
Scott Moser
Technology Licensing Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
smoser@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3539
 
N
 
O
Marsha Owens
Marsha Owens
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
mowens@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
P
Paul Parker
Paul Parker
Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Sponsored Funds Administration
pparker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Diane Paukett
Diane Paukett
Occupational Health Specialist
lpaukett@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4610
 
Tom Popielarski
Tom Popielarski
Director of HR/Payroll
RF Human Resources and Payroll
tpopiela@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4266
 
Q
 
R
 
S
Bahgat Sammakia
Bahgat Sammakia
Vice President
bahgat@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6880
 
Erin Schneider
Erin Schneider
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
eschneid@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Amber Smith
Amber Smith
APPO Clerk II
Sponsored Funds Administration
smitha@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder
LAR Facility Manager
Laboratory Animal Resources
rsnyder@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4905
 
Mary Lou Sollis
Mary Lou Sollis
Staff Assistant 
Office of Research Advancement
msollis@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5623
 
Donna Starr
Donna Starr
HR/Payroll Specialist II 
RF Human Resources and Payroll
dstarr@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264
 
Per Stromhaug
Per Stromhaug
Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
per@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5873
 
T
Jocelyn Thornton
Carrie Taylor
Human Resources and Payroll Office Assistant
RF Human Resources and Payroll
cmtaylor@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264
 
Martha P. Terry
Martha P. Terry
Creative Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
mterry@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4633
 
Jocelyn Thornton
Jocelyn Thornton
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
jocelynt@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4026
 
Kandace Tredo
Kandace Tredo
Administrative Assistant I
Sponsored Funds Administration
ktredo@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Jim Turner
Jim Turner
Research Scientist
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
jturner@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2096
 
U
 
V
 
W
Joe Walker
Joe Walker
Director
Sponsored Funds Administration
jwalker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Cathy Wilding
Cathy Wilding
Principal Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
wilding@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
X
 
Y
Jie Yin
Jie Yin
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
jyin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4323
 
Gary Youmans
Gary Youmans
Director of Client Development
NYS Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
gyouman@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-0875
 
Z
 

Last Updated: 8/4/15