School of Management Faculty and Staff


Inspiring the leaders of tomorrow


FACULTY

Agarwal, Manoj - Marketing, Associate Dean
(607) 777-6860, AA-128, agarwal@binghamton.edu

Agnihothri, Sal - Operations
(607) 777-2125, AA-228, agni@binghamton.edu

Banerjee, Aniruddha - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-273, banerjee@binghamton.edu

Barnes, Ray - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-305, rbarnes@binghamton.edu

Blevins, Dane - Strategy
(607) 777-4039, AA-246, dblevins@binghamton.edu

Bobinski, George - Marketing, Associate Dean
(607) 777-2315, AA-120DB, bobinski@binghamton.edu

Chatterjee, Subimal - Marketing
(607) 777-2733, AA-212, schatter@binghamton.edu

Chatterji, Manas - Managerial Economics
(607) 777-2475, AA-232, mchatter@binghamton.edu

Cline, Robert - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-262, rcline@binghamton.edu

Cui, Leon - Operations
(607) 777-6853, AA-258, cui@binghamton.edu

Danaher, Michael - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-364, mdanaher@binghamton.edu

Dedek, Milan - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-239, mdedek@binghamton.edu

Dellefave, Raymond - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-239, rdellefa@binghamton.edu

Demirezen, Emre - Supply Chain Management
(607) 777-2337, AA-242, edemirez@binghamton.edu

Dhillon, Upinder - Dean and Koffman Scholar

(607) 777-2314, AA-120DA, dhillon@binghamton.edu

Dionne, Shelley - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6557, AA-244, sdionne@binghamton.edu

Donacik, Jeffrey - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-279, jdonacik@binghamton.edu

Eckardt, Rory - Strategy
(607) 777-3437, AA-250, reckardt@binghamton.edu

Frontera, Tony - Marketing
(607) 777-4120, AA-272, frontera@binghamton.edu

Gross, Lisa - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-279, lgross@binghamton.edu

Hicks, Janette - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-303, jhicks@binghamton.edu

Iankova, Elena - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-264, eiankova@binghamton.edu

Jagannathan, Murali - Finance
(607) 777-4639, AA-210, muralij@binghamton.edu

Jaussi, Kimberly - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4396, AA-238, kjaussi@binghamton.edu

Jiao, Jenny - Marketing
(607) 777-2106, AA-274, jinfengj@binghamton.edu

Kahai, Surinder - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-2410, AA-324, kahai@binghamton.edu

Kamlet, Elliot - Accounting
(607) 777-6062, AA-252, ekamlet@binghamton.edu

Kelly, Thomas - Strategy
(607) 777-2178, AA-222, tkelly@binghamton.edu

Lasser, Dennis - Finance
(607) 777-4874, AA-326, dlasser@binghamton.edu

Layish, Dina - Finance
(607) 777-6854, AA-278, dlayish@binghamton.edu

Londo, Shawn - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-235, slondo@binghamton.edu

Loy, Gerald - Fall 20015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-213, gloy@binghamton.edu

Ma, Tongshu - Finance
(607) 777-6692, AA-230, tma@binghamton.edu

MacDonald, John - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-303, jmacdon@binghamton.edu

Mastrangelo, Angelo - Adjunct Assistant Professor
AA-266, amastran@binghamton.edu

Meder, Anthony - Accounting
(607) 777-6057, AA-226, ameder@binghamton.edu

Mertens, Richard - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-263, rmertens@binghamton.edu

Mishra, Debi - Marketing
(607) 777-2893, AA-206, mishra@binghamton.edu

Monachino, Sam - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-243, smonachi@binghamton.edu

Morales, Adrian - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-235, amorales@binghamton.edu

Mushalla, Mark- Accounting
AA-235, mushalla@binghamton.edu

Neuhard, Martin - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-241, mneuhard@binghamton.edu

Olin, Cliff - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-213, olin@binghamton.edu

Park, Chang Hee - Marketing
(607) 777-6068, AA-276, cpark@binghamton.edu

Pitman, Glenn - Marketing
(607) 777-5986, AA-281, gpitman@binghamton.edu

Pogson, Chris - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-277, cpogson@binghamton.edu

Price, Patrick - Fall 2015 Adjunct Lecturer
AA-241, pprice@binghamton.edu

Ramanan, (Ram) N.V. - Accounting
(607) 777-3170, AA-224, ramanan@binghamton.edu

Reiter, Sara - Accounting
(607) 777-6174, AA-204, sreiter@binghamton.edu

Reza, Syed - Finance
(607) 777-6854, AA-218, sreza@binghamton.edu

Rosenberg, Jenna - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-368, jrosenb@binghamton.edu

Ross, Jonathan - Accounting
(607) 777-3979, AA-310, jross@binghamton.edu

Rydqvist, Kristian - Zurack Professor of Finance and Economics
(607) 777-2673, AA-234, rydqvist@binghamton.edu

Sarkar, Sumantra - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-6863, AA-316, ssarkar@binghamton.edu

Schuckman, Dean - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-237, dschuckm@binghamton.edu

Schwartz, Steven - Accounting
(607) 777-2102, AA-256, sschwart@binghamton.edu

Seepersaud, Steve - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AD-125A, sseepers@binghamton.edu

Sekercisory, Oktay - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
LS-G532, osekerci@binghamton.edu

Sheldon, Donald - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-260, dsheldon@binghamton.edu

Shi, Linna - Accounting
(607) 777-4640, AA-318, lshi@binghamton.edu

Shutt, Robert - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-237, rshutt@binghamton.edu

Smith, Kelli - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
UU-133, kksmith@binghamton.edu

Spain, Seth - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6067, AA-312, sspain@binghamton.edu

Spangler, William - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-2563, AA-308, spangler@binghamton.edu

Srinivasan, Shweta - Finance
(607) 777-2376, AA-208, srinivasan@binghamton.edu

Steflik, Joseph - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-277, jsteflik@binghamton.edu

Stella, David - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-263, dstella@binghamton.edu

Thomas, James - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-266

Townsend, Mindi - Fall 2015 Adjunct Faculty
AA-368, mtownsen@binghamton.edu

Ullmann, Arieh - Associate Professor Emeritus
(607) 777-6858, AA-305, aullmann@binghamton.edu

Uzmanoglu, Cihan - Finance
(607) 777-6638, AA-240, cuzmanog@binghamton.edu

Vaghefi, Isaac - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-6859, AA-320, svaghefi@binghamton.edu

Wang, Qi - Marketing
(607) 777-2632, AA-216, qiwang@binghamton.edu

Woloszyn, Alex - Accounting
(607) 777-4640, AA-254, awolosz@binghamton.edu

Yammarino, Francis - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6066, AA-322, fjyammo@binghamton.edu

Yayla, Ali A - Management Information Systems
(607) 777-2440, AA-314, ayayla@binghamton.edu

Yebba, Alfred - Accounting
(607) 777-6357, AA-306, aayebba@binghamton.edu

Zhang, Yan - Accounting
(607) 777-6195, AA-236, yzhang@binghamton.edu

Zhou, Nan - Accounting
(607) 777-2401, AA-214, nzhou@binghamton.edu

Back to top

 


DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Atav, Gizem - Marketing
(607) 777-6280, AA-219, gatav1@binghamton.edu

Banerjee, Anu - Supply Chain Management
(607) 777-6734, AA-273, banerjee@binghamton.edu

Cheong, Minyoung - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4174, AA-313, mcheong1@binghamton.edu

Fu, Ning - Marketing
(607) 777-6645, AA-217, nfu4@binghamton.edu

Gao, Xiang - Finance
(607) 777-5199, AA-223, xgao22@binghamton.edu

Guo, Jie, Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4028, AA-311, jguo40@binghamton.edu

Guo, Rong - Finance
(607) 777-6596, AA-221, rguo8@binghamton.edu

Hong, JungHwa - Marketing
(607) 777-6280, AA-219, jhong18@binghamton.edu

Huang, Jiangang - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6425, AA-307, jhuang87@binghamton.edu

Jiao, Wei - Finance
(607) 777-5199, AA-223, wjiao1@binghamton.edu

Kim, Eung Il, Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-6425, AA-307, ekim120@binghamton.edu

Kim, Jayoung - Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4028, AA-311, jkim416@binghamton.edu

Kim, Jung Yeun - Accounting
(607) 777-6705, AA-269, jkim265@binghamton.edu

Lee, Jennifer - Marketing
(607) 777-2331, AA-215, jlee418@binghamton.edu

Ma, Zecong - Marketing
(607) 777-6720, AA-271, zma3@binghamton.edu

Mookherjee, Satadruta, Marketing
(607) 777-2331, AA-215, smookhe2@binghamton.edu

Park, Jin Won, Organizational Behavior/Leadership
(607) 777-4174, AA-313, jpark285@binghamton.edu

Patil, Bharat - Finance
(607) 777-6596, AA-221, bpatil1@binghamton.edu

Ramanathan, Jegannath, Marketing
(607) 777-6645, AA-217, jramana1@binghamton.edu

Shibly, Sirajul, Marketing
(607) 777-6734, AA-273, sshibly1@binghamton.edu

Zhang, Qiongyao - Accounting
(607) 777-6705, AA-269, qzhang25@binghamton.edu

Zheng, Yilong - Marketing
(607) 777-6720, AA-271, yzheng45@binghamton.edu

Back to top 

 


STAFF

Babcock, Molly - Academic Adviser Assistant
(607) 777-7020, AA-140, mbabock@binghamton.edu

Bautista, Janine - Assistant Director of Career Services
(607) 777-6849, AAG-16C, bautista@binghamton.edu

Bundy, Debbie - Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Advising
(607) 777-2912, AA-139, dbundy@binghamton.edu

Cencetti, Bernie - Faculty Secretary
(607) 777-2674, AA-361, bbobal@binghamton.edu

Collette, Katherine - Academic Adviser
(607) 777-6074, AA-138, collette@binghamton.edu

Faughnan, Lynn - Administrative Assistant, MBA/MS Accounting Programs
(607) 777-2012, AA-134, faughnan@binghamton.edu

Ferry, Marianne - Administrative Assistant, Exec Ed and PhD Programs
(607) 777-2342, AA-136, mferry@binghamton.edu

Gabriel, Patty - Administrative Assistant, Center for Leadership Studies

(607) 777-6571, AA-366,pgabriel@binghamton.edu

Kober, Wendy - Development Associate, Leadership Giving Officer
(607) 777-4030, AA-248A, wkober@binghamton.edu

Miller, Suzanne - Faculty Secretary
(607) 777-2552, AA-225, stodd@binghamton.edu

Morrissey, Anne - Development Associate
(607) 777-6238, AA-248, adwyer@binghamton.edu

Norell, Laurie - Director of Development
(607) 777-2948, AA-248A, lnorell@binghamton.edu

Schapiro, Carolyn - Director of Career Services
(607) 777-6176, AA-G16B, schapiro@binghamton.edu

Schmidt, Diane - Administrative Aide
(607) 777-2315, AA-120, dschmidt@binghamton.edu

Standard, Debbie - Assistant to the Dean
(607) 777-2314, AA-140, standar@binghamton.edu

Swartz, Christopher - Career Services Secretary
(607) 777-6191, AA-G16G, cswartz@binghamton.edu

Wheeler-Wade, Alesia - Assistant Director MS/MBA Programs
(607) 777-4236, AA-126, awheeler@binghamton.edu

Back to top

Last Updated: 8/26/15