Contact Information 

Main CLT Office

James Pitarresi
Associate Vice Provost for Student and Faculty Development
Executive Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-4037
LN-1322B
jmp@binghamton.edu

Paula Russell
Associate Director
607-777-6364
LN-1322A
prussell@binghamton.edu

Susan Holden
Secretary
607-777-5040
LN-1322
sholden@binghamton.edu

Rita Carr
Office Assistant 2
607-777-2793
LN-1322C
rcarr@binghamton.edu

Jim Scott
IT Specialist
607-777-6012
LN-1324A
jlscott@binghamton.edu

Hilton Baxter
Project Coordinator, Instructional Enrichment
607-777-6376
LN-1324A
hbaxter@binghamton.edu

Elisabeth Gray
Program Manager 
607-777-6452
LN-1324A
efaughna@binghamton.edu

Instructional Design Services

Educational Communications Center

607-777-4750
Academic A 152
ecc@binghamton.edu

Andrew J. Tucci, Director
Calvin Larrabee,
Supervisor, AV Services
Diana Merrill-Havens, Media Services Coordinator
Jared Bosket, AV Systems Integrator
Paul Buza,
Instructional Support Technician
Jay Pisani
, Instructional Support Technician
Rick Sedlak, Instructional Support Technician

Summer & Winter Sessions

University Tutoring Services

Lisa Bennett
Assistant Director, University Tutoring Services
607-777-3971
CIW-107
lbennett@binghamton.edu

Birgit Nicolaisen
Program Assistant, University Tutoring Services, National Student Exchange
607-777-4814
CIW-111
birgit@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 8/10/15