Contacts

Departmental Contact Information

607-777-5040
clt@binghamton.edu
LN-1324

Main CLT Office

James Pitarresi
Vice Provost for Student and Faculty Development
Executive Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-4037
LN-1322B
jmp@binghamton.edu

Paula Russell
Senior Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-6364
LN-1322A
prussell@binghamton.edu

Jim Scott
IT Specialist
607-777-6012
LN-1324A
jlscott@binghamton.edu

Shana White
Secretary I
607-777-5040
LN-1322A
smwhite@binghamton.edu

Instructional Design Services

Elise Cook
Multimedia Developer Assistant
607-777-6351
LN-1324A
ecook@binghamton.edu

Andrea MacArgel
Director, Instructional Design Services
607-777-5099
LN-1326B
macargel@binghamton.edu

Cherie van Putten
Instructional Designer
607-777-4530
LN-1326A
cvanp@binghamton.edu

Educational Communications Center

607-777-4750
Academic A 152
ecc@binghamton.edu

Andrew J. Tucci, Director
Calvin Larrabee, Supervisor, AV Services
Jared Bosket, AV Systems Integrator
Paul Buza, Instructional Support Technician
Rick Sedlak, Instructional Support Technician
Timothy Hawco, Classroom Crisis Support Technician
Marco DeSanctis, Classroom Crisis Support Technician

Summer & Winter Sessions

summer@binghamton.edu

winter@binghamton.edu

Murnal Abate
Director of Summer and Winter Programs
607-777-3575
CIW-209
mabate@binghamton.edu

Anita Cipolla
Office Assistant
607-777-2793
LN-1322
acipolla@binghamton.edu

University Tutorial Services
University Testing Center

Lisa Bennett
Director of University Tutorial Services and University Testing Center
607-777-3971
CIW-107
lbennett@binghamton.edu

Birgit Nicolaisen
Program Assistant, University Tutoring Services, National Student Exchange
607-777-4814
CIW-111
birgit@binghamton.edu

Carrie Reidy
Coordinator, University Testing Center
607-777-2014
LNG-113
creidy@binghamton.edu