Contact Us

Departmental Contact Information

607-777-5040
clt@binghamton.edu
LN-1324

Main CLT Office

James Pitarresi
Vice Provost for Online and Innovative Education
Executive Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-4037
LN-1322B
jmp@binghamton.edu

Paula Russell
Senior Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-6364
LN-1322A
prussell@binghamton.edu

Jim Scott
IT Specialist
607-777-6012
LN-1324A
jlscott@binghamton.edu

Shana White
Administrative Assistant I
607-777-5040
LN-1322A
smwhite@binghamton.edu

Instructional Design Services

Elise Cook
Multimedia Developer Assistant
607-777-6351
LN-1324A
ecook@binghamton.edu

Andrea MacArgel
Director, Instructional Design Services
607-777-5099
LN-1326B
macargel@binghamton.edu

Sara Oliveira
Instructional Developer
607-777-5272
LN-1324A
oliveirs@binghamton.edu

Cherie van Putten
Instructional Designer
607-777-4530
LN-1326A
cvanp@binghamton.edu

Educational Communications Center

607-777-4750
Academic A 152
ecc@binghamton.edu

Andrew J. Tucci, Director
Jared Bosket, AV Systems Integrator
Paul Buza, Instructional Support Technician
Timothy Hawco, Classroom Crisis Support Technician
Marco DeSanctis, Classroom Crisis Support Technician

Summer & Winter Sessions

summer@binghamton.edu

winter@binghamton.edu

Murnal Abate
Director of Summer and Winter Programs
607-777-3575
CIW-209
mabate@binghamton.edu

Patty Szczepanski
Office Assistant 2
607-777-2794
CIW-208
pszczepa@binghamton.edu

University Tutorial Services
University Testing Center

Lisa Bennett
Director of University Tutorial Services and University Testing Center
607-777-3971
CIW-107
lbennett@binghamton.edu

Carrie Reidy
Assistant Director, University Testing Center
607-777-2014
OJ-325
creidy@binghamton.edu