Contact Us

Departmental Contact Information

607-777-5040
clt@binghamton.edu
LN-1324

Main CLT Office

James Pitarresi
Vice Provost for Online and Innovative Education
Executive Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-4037
LN-1322A
jmp@binghamton.edu

Paula Russell
Senior Director, Center for Learning and Teaching
607-777-6364
CIW-207
prussell@binghamton.edu

Jim Scott
IT Specialist
607-777-6012
LN-1324A
jlscott@binghamton.edu

Shana White
Program Aide
607-777-5040
LN-1322C
smwhite@binghamton.edu

Instructional Design Services

Elise Cook
Multimedia Developer Assistant
607-777-6351
LN-1324A
ecook@binghamton.edu

Sara Oliveira
Instructional Developer
607-777-5272
LN-1324A
oliveirs@binghamton.edu

Cherie van Putten
Instructional Designer
607-777-4530
LN-1324D
cvanp@binghamton.edu

Educational Communications Center

607-777-4750
Academic A 152
ecc@binghamton.edu

Andrew J. Tucci, Director
Jared Bosket, AV Systems Integrator
Paul Buza, Instructional Support Technician
Timothy Hawco, Classroom Crisis Support Technician
Marco DeSanctis, Classroom Crisis Support Technician

Summer & Winter Sessions

summer@binghamton.edu

winter@binghamton.edu

Celeste Lee
Director of Summer and Winter Programs
607-777-5099
LN-1324E
cjylee@binghamton.edu

Patty Szczepanski
Office Assistant 2
607-777-2794
CIW-208
pszczepa@binghamton.edu

University Tutorial Services
University Testing Center

Carrie Reidy
Director of University Tutorial Services and University Testing Center
607-777-2064
OJ-325
creidy@binghamton.edu

Rachel Eicholtz
Assistant Director of University Tutorial Services and University Testing Center
607-777-3971
CIW-107
eicholtz@binghamton.edu

Tracy Signs
Administrative Assistant 1
607-777-4814
CIW-111
tsigns@binghamton.edu