Contact the Writing Initiative

By Mail
Writing Initiative
Binghamton University
Library North 2411
P. O. Box 6000
Binghamton NY 13902-6000

By Express Delivery
Writing Initiative
Library North 2411
4400 Vestal PKWY E
Vestal NY 13850

By Telephone
607.777.6725

By FAX

607.777.6788

Via Directors, Faculty, and Staff

Paul Shovlin, Director of the Writing Initiative, First-Year Writing, and the Writing Center
pshovlin@binghamton.edu or 607.777.6729

Barrett Bowlin, Lecturer of First-Year Writing
bbowlin@binghamton.edu

Robert Danberg, Coordinator of Campus-Wide Writing Support rdanberg@binghamton.edu

Sean Fenty, Associate Director of First-Year Writing
sfenty@binghamton.edu or 607.777.6706

Angie Pelekidis, Lecturer of First-Year Writing
apeleki1@binghamton.edu

Wendy Stewart, Lecturer of First-Year Writing
wstewart@binghamton.edu

 

Barb Zwick, Writing Initiative Secretary
bzwick@binghamton.edu or 607.777.6725

Last Updated: 2/8/17