Contact the Writing Initiative

By Mail
Writing Initiative
Binghamton University
Academic Building A 101
P. O. Box 6000
Binghamton NY 13902-6000

By Express Delivery
Writing Initiative
Academic Building A 101
LN 2412
4400 Vestal PKWY E
Vestal NY 13850

By Telephone
607.777.6725

By FAX

607.777.6788

Via Directors and Staff

Kelly Kinney, Director, Writing Initiative and First-Year Writing and Assistant Professor of English, General Literature and Rhetoric 
kkinney@binghamton.eduor 607.777.4512

Robert Danberg, Coordinator of Campus-Wide Writing Support rdanberg@binghamton.edu

Sean Fenty, Associate Director, First-Year Writing
sfenty@binghamton.edu or 607.777.6706

Aja Martinez, Assistant Professor of English, General Literature, and Rhetoric
amartine@binghamton.edu 

Paul Shovlin, Director, Writing Center
pshovlin@binghamton.edu or 607.777.6729

Wendy Stewart, Lecturer of First-Year Writing
wstewart@binghamton.edu 

Jennifer Brondell, Director, English as a Second Language Program
brondell@binghamton.edu
or 607.777.6733

Barb Walling, Writing Initiative Secretary
bwalling@binghamton.edu or 607.777.6725

Last Updated: 11/19/14