Contact

Contact the Writing Initiative

By mail

Writing Initiative
Binghamton University
Library North 2411
P. O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

By express delivery

Writing Initiative
Library North 2411
4400 Vestal Pkwy E
Vestal, NY 13850

By phone

607-777-6725

By fax

607-777-6788

Via directors, faculty and staff

Lauren Brown, lecturer of first-year writing
lbrown@binghamton.edu

Robert Danberg, coordinator of campus-wide writing support
rdanberg@binghamton.edu

Sean Fenty, director of the Writing Initiative
sfenty@binghamton.edu or 607-777-6706

Vanessa Jaeger, lecturer of first-year writing
vjaeger3@binghamton.edu

Angie Pelekidis, assistant director of first-year writing
apelekid@binghamton.edu

Wendy Stewart, interim director of the Writing Center
wstewart@binghamton.edu

Barb Zwick, Writing Initiative secretary
bzwick@binghamton.edu or 607-777-6725