Contact

Mailing Address:

Department of Anthropology
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

On-Campus Office:

Science 1, Room 137
Phone: 607-777-2737
Fax: 607-777-2477


Campus Mapvisitor Parking Information

Like us on Facebook 


Support Staff:

Laura Potter, Administrative Assistant
lpotter@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2738

Hollie Johnson, Department Secretary
hjohnson@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2737


Department & Program Directors:

Rolf Quam, Department Chair
rquam@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2738

Joshua Reno, Graduate Director
jreno@binghamton.edu

Deborah Schechter, Graduate Program in Biomedical Anthropology
dschecht@binghamton.edu

Sebastien Lacombe, Undergraduate Director
ugantdir@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2263

Maria O'Donovan, Public Archaeology Director
odonovan@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2100

Sabina Perrino, Linguistics Director
sperrino@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4181