DEI Staff

Meet our DEI Staff

Nicole Sirju-Johnson, interim chief diversity officer; director of multicultural resource center
njohnson@binghamton.edu

Kelly Clark, director, lgbtq center
clarkk@binghamton.edu

Tanyah Barnes, associate director of multicultural resource center
tbarnes@binghamton.edu

Lea Webb, diversity specialist
lwebb@binghamton.edu

Jose L Maldonado, M.S., diversity fellow
jmaldona@binghamton.edu

Doris Cheung, interim mrc translation and interpretation program coordinator
tip@binghamton.edu

Michele Hayes, secretary
mahayes@binghamton.edu

Rudel Hodge, mrc office manager 
rhodge@binghamton.edu

Patricia Stone, mrc office manager 
pstone@binghamton.edu

DEI Program Assistants

Adina Matos, mrc program assitant
amatos1@binghamton.edu

Shemar Middleton, mrc communications and marketing officer
smiddle1@binghamton.edu

Brandon B, q-center program assistant

Nadiya Al-Noor, q-center program assistant

Will Hsu, udiversity educational institute
whsu1@binghamton.edu

Divisional Diversity Officers

Academic Affairs

Daryl Santos, vice provost for diversity
santos@binghamton.edu

Administration

Joseph "Joe" Schultz, director of human resources
jschultz@binghamton.edu

Advancement

Julia Quigley, associate director, advancement services
jquigley@binghamton.edu

Athletics

Ze Zeon, associate athletic director
zezeon@binghamton.edu

Student Affairs

Jazell Johnson, director of student conduct; program director of student conflict and dispute management program
jajohns@binghamton.edu

Research

Lisa Gilroy, assistant vice president for sponsored programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu