DEI Staff

Meet our DEI Staff

Nicole Sirju-Johnson, interim chief diversity officer; director of multicultural resource center
njohnson@binghamton.edu

Kate Hastings, secretary
hastings@binghamton.edu

Lea Webb, Coordinator, Diversity Education

lwebb@binghamton.edu

Jah Davis , Coordinator, Diversity Education
jmdavis@binghamton.edu

Ralph L Williams, Instructional Support Assistant
rwillia@binghamton.edu  

Multicultural Resources Center

Tanyah Barnes, associate director of multicultural resource center
tbarnes@binghamton.edu

Ejiro Amata, mrc office manager
eamata@binghamton.edu 

Richie Sebuharara, Program Coordinator
isebuhar@binghamton.edu

Nuray Seyidzade, Program Coordinator
nseyidza@binghamton.edu

Q Center

Kelly Clark, director, QCenter
clarkk@binghamton.edu

Ian Shick, Program Coordinato,
ishick@binghamton.edu 

DEI Program Assistants

Anne-Lise Torres                    atorre53@binghamton.edu

Aaron J Schwartz                    aschwa48@binghamton.edu 

Amelia Martin                         amarti80@binghamton.edu

Collin W Wildridge                 cwildri1@binghamton.edu

Danielle N Diaz                       ddiaz39@binghamton.edu

Michael Burt                           mburt1@binghamton.edu 

Saima Khan                            skhan65@binghamton.edu 

Timothy J Mullen                    tmullen1@binghamton.edu 

Vera Bugayov                        vbugayo1@binghamton.edu 

Divisional Diversity Officers

Academic Affairs

Daryl Santos, vice provost for diversity
santos@binghamton.edu

Administration

Sara DeClemente-Hammoud, associate director of human resources
declemen@binghamton.edu 

Advancement

Rebecca Benner, division of advancement services
rbenner@binghamton.edu

Athletics

Ze Zeon, associate athletic director
zezeon@binghamton.edu

Student Affairs

@binghamton.edu

Research

Lisa Gilroy, assistant vice president for sponsored programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu