Meet our DEI Staff

Main Office Staff

 
Val Hampton
Valerie J. Hampton

Chief Diversity Officer
vhampton@binghamton.edu

Nicole Sirju-Johnson
Dr. Nicole Sirju-Johnson

Associate Chief Diversity Officer; Director of Multicultural Resource Center
njohnson@binghamton.edu

Dr. Kelly Clark
Dr. Kelly clark

Director, LGBTQ center
clarkk@binghamton.edu

Tanyah Barnes
Tanyah Barnes, M.Ed

Assistant Director  of Multicultural Resource Center
tbarnes@binghamton.edu

Lea Webb
Lea Webb

Diversity Specialist
lwebb@binghamton.edu

no photo
JOSE L MALDONADO, M.S.

Diversity Fellow
jmaldona@binghamton.edu

 
no photo
Dr. Doris Cheung

Interim MRC Translation and Interpretation Program Coordinator
tip@binghamton.edu

Michele Hayes
MICHELE HAYES

DEI Secretary
mahayes@binghamton.edu

 

Divisional Diversity Officers

Daryl Santos
Academic Affairs

Daryl Santos, Ph.D
Vice Provost for Diversity
santos@binghamton.edu

Joseph Schultz
Administration

Joseph "Joe" Schultz
Director of Human Resources
jschultz@binghamton.edu

Julia Quigley
Advancement

Julia Quigley
Associate Director,
Advancement Services

jquigley@binghamton.edu

no photo
Athletics

Ze Zeon
Associate Athletic Director
zezeon@binghamton.edu

no photo
Student Affairs

Jazell Johnson
Associate Director of Student Conduct; Program Director of Student Conflict and Dispute Management Program
jajohns@binghamton.edu

Lisa Gilroy
Research

Lisa Gilroy
Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 11/21/17