DEI Staff

Meet our DEI Staff

Karen A. Jones, Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
kajones@binghamton.edu

Nicole Sirju-Johnson, Assistant Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
njohnson@binghamton.edu

Kate Hastings, Secretary
hastings@binghamton.edu

Lea Webb, Coordinator, Diversity Education
lwebb@binghamton.edu

Jah Davis, Coordinator, Diversity Education
jmdavis@binghamton.edu

Ralph L Williams, Instructional Support Assistant
rwillia@binghamton.edu

Multicultural Resource Center

Nicole Sirju-Johnson, Director
njohnson@binghamton.edu

Tanyah Barnes, Associate Director
tbarnes@binghamton.edu

Ejiro Amata, Office Manager
eamata@binghamton.edu 

Richie Sebuharara, Assistant Director
isebuhar@binghamton.edu

Nuray Seyidzade, Assistant Director
nseyidza@binghamton.edu

Q Center

Kelly Clark, Director
clarkk@binghamton.edu

Ian Shick, Program Coordinator
ishick@binghamton.edu 

DEI Graduate Assistants

Anne-Lise Torres                    atorre53@binghamton.edu

Aaron J Schwartz                    aschwa48@binghamton.edu

Md. Shahriar Islam                mislam20@binghamton.edu

Divisional Diversity Officers

Academic Affairs

Daryl Santos, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusiveness
santos@binghamton.edu

Administration

Sara DeClemente-Hammoud, Associate Director of Human Resources
declemen@binghamton.edu

Advancement

Rebecca Benner, Associate Vice President for Advancement
rbenner@binghamton.edu

Athletics

Ze Zeon, Associate Athletic Director - Facilities, Operations and Events
zezeon@binghamton.edu

Student Affairs

Ada Robinson-Perez, Associate Director of Employee Assistance Program
arobins@binghamton.edu

Research

Lisa Gilroy, Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu

Academic Diversity Officers

Cindy Olbrys, Senior Executive Director of Libraries (University Libraries) 
colbrys@binghamton.edu

Curtis Kendrick, Dean of Libraries (University Libraries)
kendrick@binghamton.edu

Kateri Reagan, Senior Staff Assistant (CCPA)
kreagan@binghamton.edu

Monica Guient, Assistant Dean, Academic Diversity and Inclusive Excellence 
(Watson School) 
mguient@binghamton.edu

Nancy Um, Professor and Associate Dean (Harpur)
nancyum@binghamton.edu

Sara Reiter, Professor (School of Management)
sreiter@binghamton.edu

Sharon Bryant, Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Decker College/Co-Director, STEP and UBMS/Associate Professor, MPH and Nursing (Nursing)
sbryant@binghamton.edu

Stacy Marrow, Director of CCPA Career and Professional Services (CCPA)
smarrow@binghamton.edu

Utkarsh Dang, Assistant Professor, Health Outcomes and Administrative Sciences (Pharmacy)
udang@binghamton.edu

DEI ORGANIZATIONAL CHART