Contact

Mailing Address:

Department of English, General Literature and Rhetoric
Binghamton University
P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

English Main Office:
Bartle Library North, Room 1149
Fax: 607-777-2408


Administration and Support Staff:

Joe Keith, Chair
jkeith@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2353

Monika Mehta, Undergraduate Director
mmehta@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2318

Praseeda Gopinath, Graduate Director
gopinath@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2033     

Colleen Burke
, Assistant to the Chair
cburke@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2417

Donna Berg, Undergraduate Secretary
dmberg@binghamton.edu
 / 607-777-2422

Rose McNierney, Graduate Program Secretary
rmcniern@binghamton.edu
 / 607-777-2770

For information regarding Writing courses, please contact the Writing Initiative Department:

Barbara Zwick, Secretary 2
bzwick@binghamton.edu
 / 607-777-6725
Office: LN 2411