Our Committee

Marissa Zelman

Founder, Assistant Director & Senior Academic Counselor, TRIO Student Support Services

Daryl Santos

Distinguished Service Professor, Systems Science and Industrial Engineering; Assistant Director, Watson Institute for Systems Excellence

Amanda Truin

Administrative Assistant, Anderson Center for the Performing Arts

Sara Oliveira

Instructional Developer, Center for Learning and Teaching

Joanna Cardona-Lozada

Academic Counselor, Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) Michael V. Boyd Center

Gervlyne Auguste

Project Coordinator, McNair Scholars Program

Alicia Hibbard

Academic Success Counselor, TRIO Student Support Services

Justin Brymn

Admissions Counselor, Undergraduate Admissions

Miguel Aguado

Area Coordinator, Mountainview College

Jonathan Hagofsky

Doctoral Student in Social, Political, Ethical, and Legal Philosophy; Graduate Teaching Assistant, Philosophy

Kayla Elder

Graduate Student, Integrative Neuroscience

Antinea Sanchez

Undergraduate Student

Laurel O'Connor

Binghamton Fund Coordinator, Advancement

Want to join our committee?

Click here to contact our committee to express your interest.

Past Committee Members

Kim Garrison

Fernando Guzman

Ashley Bui

Reese Palmerton

Cherie Vanputten

Clara Barnhart