PEOPLE

Lab members (Binghamton University):

Olga Shvetsova, scientific director
Abdul Basit Adeel
Mert Can Bayar 
Onsel Gurel Bayrali
Michael Catalano
Ezgi Muftuoglu
Tara Riggs 
Didem Seyis
Mehmet Halit Sezgin
Ruohao Zhang
Tianyi Zhao

Consulting and contributing scientists:

Olivia Catalano, M.S.
Frank Giannelli, Rutgers University
Dina Rosenberg, Higher School of Economics
Julie VanDusky Allen, Boise State University
Andrey Zhirnov, University of Exeter

Research assistants:

Dominic Bossey, dbossey1@binghamton.edu

Aaron Chang

Kaya Doylekdoyle8@binghamton.edu 

Fedor Dukhnovskiy, fadukhnovskiy@edu.hse.ru  

Andrey Eydlin, aeeydlin@gmail.com  

Anastasia Kurilenko, leucingerfu@gmail.com 

Anastasia Kobenko, kanastalia@gmail.com 

Anna Kudryavtseva, kudryavtseva.ana@gmail.com  

Julia Malakhova, malahjulia@gmail.com  

Sofia Plyatsevaya, saplyatsevaya@edu.hse.ru 

Ksenia Popova, villorian@gmail.com 

Maria Shchetinina, shchetinina.mi@mail.ru  

Aidan Stevens, asteven5@binghamton.edu 

Sofia Stukun, sastukun@edu.hse.ru 

David Vdovichenko, david.vdovichenko.13@gmail.com 

Former participants:

Hyoungrohk Chu, Binghamton University
Garrett DuMond, Binghamton University
Georgian-Marius Ghincea, European University Institute
Jason Means, University of Vienna 
Hasan Ozutemiz, Binghamton University
Almira Sadykova, Binghamton University
Mehmet Halit Sezgin, Binghamton University
Naveed Tahir, Syracuse University