Contact

Mailing Address:

Department of Music
Binghamton University
4400 Vestal Parkway East
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

On-campus Office:

Fine Arts (FA) Building, Room 165
Phone: 607-777-2592
Fax: 607-777-4425
musinfo@binghamton.edu


Department:

Paul Schleuse, Department Chair
schleuse@binghamton.edu
607-777-2592

Sarah Gerk, Undergraduate Director
sgerk@binghamton.edu
607-777-4403

Chris Bartlette, Graduate Director
cbartlette@binghamton.edu
607-777-2559


Staff:

Joseph Kollar, Concert Manager
jkollar@binghamton.edu
607-777-3004

Montessa Warner, Office Assistant
mwarner@binghamton.edu
607-777-2589

René L Neville, Assistant to the Chair
rneville@binghamton.edu
607-777-6969