Search Target

Chair 

Associate Professor Gregory Robinson
LN-G88
grobinso@binghamton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Associate Professor Seden Akcinaroglu
LN-G92
sakcinar@binghamton.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Associate Professor Ekrem Karakoc
LN-G86
(607) 777-6151
ekarakoc@binghamton.edu

Political Science Staff

Eric Pritchard
Undergraduate Secretary
epritcha@binghamton.edu

Darin Goldenberg
Graduate Office Assistant
darin.goldenberg@binghamton.edu

Faculty

Our faculty are experts in their fields, highly published researchers and dedicated teachers whose scholarly interests include:

  • international relations and foreign policy
  • human rights
  • political parties
  • campaigns and campaign finance
  • religion and politics
  • law and courts

To learn more about our faculty’s academic writing, visit Working Papers page.

Seden Akcinaroglu

sakcinar@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Seden 

      

  

  

  

Jonathan Krasno

(607) 777-2462
jkrasno@binghamton.edu

 Jon 

Robin Best

(607) 777-2167
rbest@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Robin         

Ricardo R. Laremont

(607) 777-4809
laremont@binghamton.edu

Ricardo 

Kanisha Bond

kbond@binghamton.edu

         

Amanda Licht

alicht@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Amanda

David L. Cingranelli

davidc@binghamton.edu

David           Daniel Magleby
(607) 777-6787

dmagleby@binghamton.edu

Personal Page

 Daniel

David Clark

dclark@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 David         

Wendy L. Martinek

(607) 777-6748
martinek@binghamton.edu
Personal page

 Wendy

Mikhail Filippov

filippov@binghamton.edu

 Mikhail           Michael McDonald

(607) 625-4167
mdmcd@binghamton.edu

  Michael

Benjamin Fordham

bfordham@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 Benjamin         

Gregory Robinson

grobinso@binghamton.edu
Personal page

  Gregory

William B. Heller

wheller@binghamton.edu
Personal page

 William           Olga Shvetsova

607-777-4230
shvetso@binghamton.edu
Personal page
Research site

  Olga

 Ekrem Karakoc

(607) 777-6151
ekarakoc@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

  Ekrem        

 Jeffrey L. Yates 

(607) 777-2296
jyates@binghamton.edu
Personal page

  Jeffrey

Katja Kleinberg

kkleinbe@binghamton.edu
Personal Page

 

  Katja                  

Affiliated Faculty

Robert Holahan - Environmental Studies

Yoonkyung Lee - Department of Sociology

Solomon Polachek - Economics

Emeritus Faculty

Walter Filley
367 Main St, #32
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Sondra Koff
505 Standish Drive
Syracuse, NY
315 445-1185
315 446-0185

Don Peretz
1602 A Belmont St, NW
Washington, DC 20009
202 232-8468

Otto Ulc
124 Martha Road
Vestal, NY 13850
607 797-8757

James P. Young
175 Kingsbrook Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Last Updated: 12/21/20