Contact CSTEP

Contact Info

Phone 607 777 3553
Fax 607 777 5850


headshot of Sharon A. Bryant, PhD

Sharon A. Bryant, PhD

Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion for the Decker College; Co-Director; Associate Director; Associate Professor, Master of Public Health (MPH) Program; Co-Principal Investigator; Director

Decker College of Nursing and Health Sciences; Science and Technology Entry Program (STEP); Harriet Tubman Center for Freedom and Equity (HTC); Public Health; Upward Bound Math-Science (UBMS); McNair Scholars Program
headshot of JR Beckford

JR Beckford

Project Staff Administrator

Science and Technology Entry Program (STEP); Collegiate Science and Technology Entry Program (CSTEP); Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (LSAMP) ; Upward Bound Math-Science (UBMS)

Graduate Assistants