Staff

Staff Location Phone Titles Email

Bagley, Jared

S4-G16

 

Post-Doctoral Fellow


jbagley@binghamton.edu

Colwell, Mike

S2-B11

72459

Lab Equip Designer

mcolwell@binghamton.edu

Deak, Molly

S4-270

237-7638

Neuroanatomist

mdeak@binghamton.edu

Evans, Penny

S5-153

73836

IACUC Admin.

pevans@binghamton.edu

Fischer, Amy

CV-86

72103

Assistant to the Director in the Psychological Training Clinic

fischera@binghamton.edu


Force, Barbara


S4-340

 

Laboratory Technician


bforce@binghamton.edu


Gates, Mary Ellen



CV-52



72334

Secretary to the Clinical and other Graduate Programs


mgates@binghamton.edu

Johnson, Julia

S5-205

74180

Research Specialist

jherman3@binghamton.edu


Kal-Downs, Kim

S5-153C


74170


Veterinarian


kkal@binghamton.edu

Kashinsky, Wayne

S4-G43


76976


Electrical Engineer


kashin@binghamton.edu


Kolb, Theresa


S5-G15


76199

Veterinary Technician


tkolb@binghamton.edu


Luka, Barbara

S4-168


74122

Undergraduate Advisor


bjluka@binghamton.edu

MacDonald, Amy

S4-260

74172

Admin Assistant to L. Spear

amacdon@binghamton.edu

Marble, Nicole

S4-262

73201

T32 Administrator

nmarble@binghamton.edu

McDonald, Whitney

S4-G14

Post-Doctoral Associate

 wmcdonal@binghamton.edu

Papastrat, Kim


S5-205


74180

Laboratory Technician


papastra@binghamton.edu


Sage, Staci

S4-175C


72370


Secretary to Chair


ssage@binghamton.edu


Snyder, Robert

S5-153B


74905


LAR Facility Manager


rsnyder@binghamton.edu


Sammons, Josh

S4-G12



Post-Doctoral Fellow


jsammons@binghamton.edu

Toledo-Nunes, Polly

S4-G10



Post-Doctoral Fellow


pnunes@binghamton.edu


Turrigiano, Pam

S4-175E


72554


Assistant to Chair


pturrig@binghamton.edu


Zatley, Paul

S4-125A-C


74759

Departmental Technician


pzatley@binghamton.edu