Staff

Staff Location Phone Titles Email

Aarde, Shawn

S4 G16

 

Post-Doctoral Fellow

saarde@binghamton.edu 


Bagley, Jared

S4 G16

 

Post-Doctoral Fellow

jbagley@binghamton.edu

Blackwell, Ashley

S4 G14

 

Post-Doctoral Fellow

ablackwe@binghamton.edu 

Chavez, Caprice

ICD 102A

72829

Administrative Assistant (ICD)

cchavez@binghamton.edu 

Coble, Chris

S4 115

 

Laboratory Technician

ccoble2@binghamton.edu 

Coyle, Mike

S5 303

 

Laboratory Technician

mcoyle@binghamton.edu 

Deak, Molly

S4 270

237-7638

Neuroanatomist

mdeak@binghamton.edu

Evans, Penny

S5 153

73836

LAR/IACUC Administrator

pevans@binghamton.edu

Fischer, Amy

CV 86

72103

Assistant to Director (Psychological Training Clinic)

fischera@binghamton.edu


Force, Barbara

S4 262

 

Laboratory Technician


bforce@binghamton.edu

Glinski, John

S5

 

Research Technician

jglinski@binghamton.edu 

Hitchcock, Brandon

S5

 

Laboratory Technician

bhitchco@binghamton.edu 

Johnson, Desera

CV 52

72334

Administrative Assistant to Clinical Graduate Program

djjohnso@binghamton.edu 


Kal-Downs, Kim

S5 153C

74170

Veterinarian

kkal@binghamton.edu 

Kobezak, Holly

CV

 

Research Technician

hkobezak@binghamton.edu 


Kolb, Theresa


S5 G15


76199

Veterinary Technician


tkolb@binghamton.edu


Luka, Barbara

S4 175C

74100

Undergraduate Advisor

bjluka@binghamton.edu

MacDonald, Amy

S4 260

74172

DEARC Program Administrator

amacdon@binghamton.edu

Marble, Nicole

S4 262

73201

T32 Administrator & Administrative Assistant to Behavioral Neuroscience and Cognitive Psychology Graduate Programs

nmarble@binghamton.edu

Marshall, Dan

S5 129

76395

Laboratory Technician

dmarshal@binghamton.edu 

O'Connell, Flynn

S5 129 

76395

Laboratory Technician

oconnell@binghamton.edu 

Papastrat, Kim

S5 205

74180

Laboratory Technician

papastra@binghamton.edu

Scivolette, Carina

S5

 

Laboratory Technician

cscivole@binghamton.edu 

Stanwise, Arthur

S5 203

 

Research Assistant

astanwis@binghamton.edu 

Stilwell, Brad

S4 G12

 

Post-Doctoral Associate

stilwell@binghamton.edu 

Toledo-Nunes, Polly

S4 G10



Post-Doctoral Fellow


pnunes@binghamton.edu


Turrigiano, Pam

S4 104

72554

Assistant to Chair

pturrig@binghamton.edu