Search Target

Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 
A
Marilyn Angelo
Marilyn Angelo
Assistant Director for Administration
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
mangelo@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4344
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Geri Ashley
Geri Ashley
Sponsored Programs Associate
Sponsored Programs
gashley@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Cyrena Ault
Cyrena Ault
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
cault@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
B
Marissa Barbieri
Marissa Barbieri
IRB Associate Director
Research Compliance
barbieri@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3918
Emma Smith
Emma Smith
Program Administrator 
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
emmas@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870  
Jaclyn Biviano
Jaclyn Biviano
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
millerj@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659  
Scott Bloor
Scott Bloor
Assistant Director 
Small Business Development Center
sbloor@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7232   
Kevin Boettcher
Kevin Boettcher
Research Development Specialist 
Office of Strategic Research Initiatives
kboettch@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4538  
Amy Breski
Amy Breski
Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
abreski@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
Susan Buchanan
Susan Buchanan
Small Business Advisor  
Small Business Development Center
sbuch@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7231  
 
C
Marianne Cannon
Marianne Cannon
Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist
Sponsored Funds Administration
macannon@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3315
Jean Carolus
Jean Carolus
Small Business Advisor  
Small Business Development Center
jcarolus@binghamton.edu
(607) 205-8488  
Michelle Catan
Michelle Catan
Senior Business Advisor 
Small Business Development Center
mcatan@binghamton.edu
(607) 435-8228
Rachel Coker
Rachel Coker
Director 
Office of Research Advancement
rcoker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6135
Mary Beth Curtin
Mary Beth Curtin
Associate Vice President for Research
mcurtin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2931
Steve Czarnecki
Steve Czarnecki
Associate Director
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
czar@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7270
 
D
Jason Dearin
Jason Dearin
Grant and Contract Administrator 
Office of Sponsored Programs
jdearin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Michelle Deemie
Michelle Deemie
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
mdeemie@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
Tanja deMauro
Tanja deMauro
Director 
Office of Sponsored Programs
tdemauro@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
Shane Donovan
Shane Donovan
Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
sdonovan@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659 
 
E
Penny Evans
Penny Evans
Associate Director
Laboratory Animal Resources
pevans@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3836
 
F
Fauci_Darcy
Darcy Fauci
Government Relations Director
dfauci@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3865
Benjamin Fay
Benjamin Fay
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
bfay@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
Aileen Ferro
Aileen Ferro
Administrative Assistant
RF Human Resources and Payroll
aferro@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264
Jennifer Flanagan
Jennifer Flanagan
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Funds
jflanaga@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
Linda Fox
Linda Fox
Administrative Assistant
Sponsored Funds Administration
lfox@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
Michele Francisco
Michele Francisco
Assistant Director
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
mfrancis@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2040 Ext. 1
Anthony Frontera
Anthony Frontera
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
frontera@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4120
 
G
Lisa Gilroy
Lisa Gilroy
Assistant Vice President
Office of Sponsored Programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
David Goff
David Goff
Principal Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
dgoff@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
Robert Griffin
Robert Griffin
Small Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
rgriffin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4025
Kristin Gumaer
Kristin Gumaer
Administrative Assistant
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
kgumaer@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2040, ext. 4
 
H
Anna Hancock
Anna Hancock
Small Business Advisor  
Small Business Development Center
ahancock@binghamton.edu
(607) 301-0756  
Scott Hancock
Scott Hancock
Director IP Management and Licensing 
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
shancock@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5874
Emily Hermanovitch
Emily Hermanovitch
Assistant Director
RF Human Resources and Payroll
EHermano@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4262

Linda Hoke
Linda Hoke
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
lhoke@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3744
Laura Holmes
Laura Holmes
Director of Incubator Operations
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
lholmes@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
Deanna Hyde
Deanna Hyde
Veterinary Technician/Instructional Support Specialist
Laboratory Animal Resources
dhyde@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
I
 
J
Michael Jacobson
Michael Jacobson
Director
Office of Strategic Research Initiatives
mjacobso@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3745
Michael Jagielski
Michael Jagielski
Director Southern Tier Clean Energy Incubator  

mjagiels@binghamton.edu
(607) 857-6415 
Jordan Jicha
Jordan Jicha
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
jjicha@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4323
 
K
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Veterinarian and Director
Laboratory Animal Resources
kkal@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4170
Chris Karl
Chris Karl
Purchasing Associate, Accounts Payable and Travel
Sponsored Funds Administration
ckarl@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Corey Kimmell
Cory Kimmell
Business Development Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
ckimmell@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
Laura Knochen
Laura Knochen
Small Business Advisor  
Small Business Development Center
lknochen@binghamton.edu
(607) 444-1504  
Theresa Kolb
Theresa Kolb
Veterinary Technician
Laboratory Animal Resources
tkolb@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6199
Eric Krohn
Eric Krohn
Director of Business Incubation
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
ekrohn@binghamton.edu
(607) 280-9001
Bill Kuhnel
Bill Kuhnel
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Research  
Biotechnology Building Administrator
wkuhnel@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6137 
 
L
Robert Lawrence
Robert Lawrence
Research Development Specialist
Office of Strategic Research Initiatives
rlawrenc@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3368
Rochelle Layman
Rochelle Layman
Director
Small Business Development Center
rlayman@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4027
Oren Levi
Oren Levi
Information Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
olevi@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5681
Nancy Lewis
Nancy Lewis
Assistant Vice President
Research Compliance
nlewis@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3532
Kelly Luce
Kelly Luce
Accounts Payable/Clerk II
Sponsored Funds Administration
kluce@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6102
Elizabeth Luckert
Elizabeth Luckert
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
eluckert@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
Michele Lucovich
Michele Lukovich
IRB Coordinator
Research Compliance
lukovich@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3818
 
M
Sharon Malone
Sharon Malone
Koffman Concierge  

smalone@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5094 
Louis McKeage
Louis McKeage
Director
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
lmckeag@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2040 Ext. 2
Robert Griffin
Liam McMahon
Small Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
lmcmahon@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4044
Don Miller
Don Miller
Director of Grants Financial Management
Sponsored Funds Administration
demiller@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2059
Maria Miller
Maria Miller
Finance Assistant
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
millerm@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3539 
Fabiola Moreno
Fabiola Moreno
Technology Licensing Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
fmoreno@binghamton.edu
Scott Moser
Scott Moser
Technology Licensing Associate
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
smoser@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2685
  
N
  

O
 
P
Caroline Pasquale
Caroline Pasquale
Project Staff Assistant
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
cpasqual@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2833
David Patz
David Patz
Small Business Advisor  
Small Business Development Center
rpatz@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4026  
Olga Petrova
Olga Petrova
Technology Licensing Associate
Program Director, XCEED
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
opetrova@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5088
Steve Pierce
Steve Pierce
Building Administrator
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
spierce@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5094
Tom Popielarski
Tom Popielarski
Director of Human Resources and Payroll
RF Human Resources and Payroll
tpopiela@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4266
 
Q
 
Darlene Quirello
Darlene Quirello
HR/Payroll Specialist II 
RF Human Resources and Payroll
quirello@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2319  
 
R
 
Maureen Riester
Maureen Riester
Small Business Advisor  
Small Business Development Center
mriester@binghamton.edu
(607) 301-3015 
 
S
Bahgat Sammakia
Bahgat Sammakia
Vice President
bahgat@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6880
Alexanderia Stebbins
Alexanderia Stebbins
Grants Management Assistant
Sponsored Funds Administration
stebbins@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4267
Teresa M. Stockton
Teresa M. Stockton
Client Development Spacialist
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
tstockt@binghamton.edu
(607)777-2040 Ext. 3
Per Stromhaug
Per Stromhaug
Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
per@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5873
 
 
 
Martha P. Terry
Martha P. Terry
Creative Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
mterry@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4633
Kandace Tredo
Kandace Tredo
Assistant to the Vice President
Office of the Vice President for Research
ktredo@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4818
Jim Turner
Jim Turner
Research Scientist
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
jturner@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2096
 
U
 
V
 
W
Tyler Whiting
Tyler Whiting
Accounts Payable Clerk II
Sponsored Funds Administration
twhiting@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2058
Sherline Williams
Sherline Williams
Grants Management Assistant, Financial Reporting
Office of Sponsored Funds
sherwill@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
Woods_Kendra_Latest
Lindsay Wolf
Business Advisor 
Small Business Development Center
wolfl@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7230
 
X
 
Y
 
Z
Allie Zimmermann
Allie Zimmermann
Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
azimmerm@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659

Last Updated: 7/14/21