Search Target

Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 
A
Marilyn Angelo
Marilyn Angelo
Assistant Director for Administration
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
mangelo@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4344
Geri Ashley
Geri Ashley
Assistant 1
Sponsored Programs
gashley@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
Cyrena Ault
Cyrena Ault
Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
cault@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
B
Emma Baudendistel
Emma Baudendistel
Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
emmab@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
Katie Blaine
Katie McDonald Blaine
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
kblaine@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6129
 
C
Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell
RF Human Resources Specialist I
RF Human Resources and Payroll
scampbel@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2319
  
Marianne Cannon
Marianne Cannon
Associate Director
Accounts Payable/Purchasing Clerk II
Sponsored Funds Administration
macannon@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3315
Michelle Catan
Michelle Catan
Senior Business Advisor 
Small Business Development Center
mcatan@binghamton.edu
(607) 267-4010, ext. 105
 
Rachel Coker
Rachel Coker
Director 
Office of Research Advancement
rcoker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6135
 
Mary Beth Curtin
Mary Beth Curtin
Assistant Vice President 
Strategic Research Initiatives
mcurtin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2931
 
Steve Czarnecki
Steve Czarnecki
Associate Director
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
czar@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-7270
 
D
Michelle Deemie
Michelle Deemie
Animal Caretaker 
Laboratory Animal Resources
mdeemie@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Tanja deMauro
Tanja deMauro
Director 
Office of Sponsored Programs
tdemauro@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136 
 
E
Lynda Emmert
Lynda Emmert
Senior Human Resources Associate
RF Human Resources and Payroll
lemmert@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4265
 
Penny Evans
Penny Evans
Administrative Assistant
Laboratory Animal Resources
pevans@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3836
 
F
Fauci_Darcy
Darcy Fauci
Government Relations Director
dfauci@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3865
 
Jennifer Flanagan
Jennifer Flanagan
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Funds
jflanaga@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Linda Fox
Linda Fox
Administrative Assistant
Sponsored Funds Administration
lfox@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Michele Francisco
Michele Francisco
Assistant Director
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
mfrancis@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2040 Ext. 1
 
Anthony Frontera
Anthony Frontera
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
frontera@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4120
 
G
Lisa Gilroy
Lisa Gilroy
Assistant Vice President
Office of Sponsored Programs
lgilroy@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
David Goff
David Goff
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
dgoff@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Robert Griffin
Robert Griffin
Small Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
rgriffin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4025
 
Kristin Gumaer
Kristin Gumaer
Administrative Assistant
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
kgumaer@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2040, ext. 4
 
H
Alex Hagen
Alex Hagen
Clean Energy Program Director
ahagen@binghamton.edu
(607) 592-4088
 
Scott Hancock
Scott Hancock
Director IP Management and Licensing 
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
shancock@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5874
 
Michael J. Harris
Michael J. Harris
Small Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
mjharris@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4026
 
Emily Hermanovitch
Emily Hermanovitch
Human Resources Assistant
RF Human Resources and Payroll
EHermano@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4262
 
Linda Hoke
Linda Hoke
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
lhoke@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3744
 
Laura Holmes
Laura Holmes
Assistant Director of E&IP
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
lholmes@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
 
Deanna Hyde
Deanna Hyde
Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
dhyde@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
I
 
J
Michael Jacobson
Michael Jacobson
Research Development Assistant
Office of Strategic Research Initiatives
mjacobson@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3745
 
K
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Kimberly Kal-Downs
Veterinarian and Director
Laboratory Animal Resources
kkal@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4170
 
Terrence Kane
Terrence Kane
Assistant Vice President for
Government Relations
tkane@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5014
 
Chris Karl
Chris Karl
Clerical Specialist II
Sponsored Funds Administration
ckarl@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Corey Kimmell
Cory Kimmell
Business Development Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
ckimmell@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5870
 
Theresa Kolb
Theresa Kolb
Veterinary Technician
Laboratory Animal Resources
tkolb@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6199
 
Eric Krohn
Eric Krohn
Program Coordinator
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
ekrohn@binghamton.edu
(607) 280-9001
 
L
Robert Lawrence
Robert Lawrence
Research Development Specialist
Office of Strategic Research Initiatives
rlawrenc@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3368
 
Rochelle Layman
Rochelle Layman
Director
Small Business Development Center
rlayman@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4027
 
Oren Levi
Oren Levi
Information Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
olevi@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5681
 
Nancy Lewis
Nancy Lewis
Assistant Vice President
Research Compliance
nlewis@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3532
 
Michele Lucovich
Michele Lukovich
IRB Coordinator
Research Compliance
lukovich@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3818
 
M
Louis McKeage
Louis McKeage
Director
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
lmckeag@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2040 Ext. 2
 
Ken Mcleod
Ken Mcleod
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
kmcleod@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5778
 
Robert Griffin
Liam McMahon
Small Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
lmcmahon@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4044
Jennifer Metcalf
Jennifer Metcalf
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Sponsored Funds Administration
jmetcalf@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6137
 
Don Miller
Don Miller
Director of Grants Financial Management
Sponsored Funds Administration
demiller@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2059
 
Jaclyn Miller
Jaclyn Miller
Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
millerj@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Maria Miller
Maria Miller
Finance Assistant
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
millerm@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3539
 
Daniel Mori
Daniel Mori
Director of Business Incubation
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
dmori@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5094
 
Scott Moser
Scott Moser
Technology Licensing Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
smoser@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2685
  
N
 
O
Arielle Ortiz
Arielle Ortiz
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
aortiz@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3460
 
Marsha Owens
Marsha Owens
Senior Laboratory Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
mowens@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
P
Paul Parker
Paul Parker
Associate Vice President for Research Administration
Sponsored Funds Administration
pparker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Caroline Pasquale
Caroline Pasquale
Administrative Assistant
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
cpasqual@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2833
 
Olga Petrova
Olga Petrova
Technology Licensing Associate
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
opetrova@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5088
 
Steve Pierce
Steve Pierce
Facilities Coordinator
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
ksti@binghamton.edu
(607) 760-6201
 
Tom Popielarski
Tom Popielarski
Director of HR/Payroll
RF Human Resources and Payroll
tpopiela@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4266
 
Q
 
R
Michele Lucovich
Abigail Ryan
Research Compliance Coordinator
Research Compliance
abigail.ryan@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4664
 
S
Bahgat Sammakia
Bahgat Sammakia
Vice President
bahgat@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6880
 
Chuck Schwerin
Chuck Schwerin
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center schwerin@binghamton.edu
(518) 573-1685
 
Jiyun Elizabeth (Liz) Shin
Jiyun Elizabeth (Liz) Shin
IRB Associate Director
Research Compliance
jshin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3918
 
Lauren Smith
Lauren Smith
Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
smithl@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder
LAR Facility Manager
Laboratory Animal Resources
rsnyder@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4905
 
Alexanderia Stebbins
Alexanderia Stebbins
Grants Management Assistant
Sponsored Funds Administration
stebbins@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4267
 
Sandy Stickler
Sandy Stickler
Grant and Contract Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
stickler@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-3335
 
Teresa M. Stockton
Teresa M. Stockton
Client Development Spacialist
Trade Adjustment Assistance Center
tstockt@binghamton.edu
(607)777-2040 Ext. 3
 
Per Stromhaug
Per Stromhaug
Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Economic Development
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
per@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-5873
 
T
Martha P. Terry
Martha P. Terry
Creative Services Manager
Office of Research Advancement
mterry@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4633
 
Kandace Tredo
Kandace Tredo
Assistant to the Vice President
Office of the Vice President for Research
ktredo@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4818
 
Jim Turner
Jim Turner
Research Scientist
Small Scale Systems Integration & Packaging Center
jturner@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2096
 
U
 
V
 
W
Joe Walker
Joe Walker
Director
Sponsored Funds Administration
jwalker@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6752
 
Tyler Whiting
Tyler Whiting
Accounts Payable Clerk II
Sponsored Funds Administration
twhiting@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2058
 
Cathy Wilding
Cathy Wilding
Principal Animal Caretaker
Laboratory Animal Resources
wilding@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-2659
 
Sherline Williams
Sherline Williams
Grants Management Assistant, Financial Reporting
Office of Sponsored Funds
sherwill@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-6136
 
Woods_Kendra
Kendra Woods

RF HR Administrative Assistant I
RF Human Resources and Payroll
kwoods@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4264

 
X
 
Y
Jie Yin
Jie Yin
Business Advisor
Small Business Development Center
jyin@binghamton.edu
(607) 777-4323
 
Z

Last Updated: 11/15/18