CIW Professional Staff

 

staff

 

The CIW Area Office is located on the ground floor of Onondaga Hall in the CIW Courtyard

 

College-in-the-Woods Central Office Staff

Erin

Erin Kentos
Assistant Director of Residential Life
607-777-2637
ekentos@binghamton.edu

 

Tony

Tony Preus
Faculty Master 
607-777-2637
apreus@binghamton.edu

Melissa

Melissa Clapp
Administrative Assistant
607-777-2637
mclapp@binghamton.edu

 

 

College-in-the-Woods Resident Directors

Matt

Matt Johnson
Resident Director
Cayuga Hall
607-777-3459
mjohns@binghamton.edu

 

Andrew

Andrew Lignelli
Resident Director
Mohawk Hall
607-777-2679
lignelli@binghamton.edu

Ashley

Ashley White
Resident Director
Oneida Hall
607-777-3664
aswhite@binghamton.edu

 

Biama

Biama Charles
Resident Director
Onondaga Hall
607-777-3841
bcharles@binghamton.edu

 

Nicole

Nicole Riley
Resident Director
Seneca Hall
607-777-5122
nriley@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/27/14