SaveSave

CIW Professional Staff

 

The CIW Area Office is located on the ground floor of Onondaga Hall in the CIW Courtyard

 

College-in-the-Woods Central Office Staff

Erin Kentos

Erin Kentos
Assistant Director of Residential Life
607-777-2637
ekentos@binghamton.edu

 

Stephen Ortiz

Stephen Ortiz
Collegiate Professor
607-777-2637
sortiz@binghamton.edu

Melissa Clapp

Melissa Clapp
Administrative Assistant
607-777-2637
mclapp@binghamton.edu

 

 

College-in-the-Woods Resident Directors

 

Katie Shapiro
Resident Director
Mohawk Hall
607-777-2679
shapirok@binghamton.edu

Lauren Morris

Lauren Morris
Resident Director
Oneida Hall
607-777-3664
lmorris@binghamton.edu

 

 

Lauren Sewell
Resident Director
Onondaga Hall
607-777-3841
lsewell@binghamton.edu

 

 

Amanda Osborne
Resident Director
Seneca Hall
607-777-5122
aosborne@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/16/16