Dickinson Community Staff

Area Office Staff

Diana Castellanos
Diana Castellanos
Assistant Director
607-777-2826
dcastell@binghamton.edu

Jeffrey Barker
Jeffrey Barker
Faculty Master
607-777-2826
jbarker@binghamton.edu

Lucy Friend
Lucy Friend
Full-Time Secretary
607-777-2826
lfriend@binghamton.edu

 

Resident Directors

Jaimie Osborn

Jaimie Osborn
Johnson Hall
607-777-6044
josborn@binghamton.edu

Sean Sherwood

Sean Sherwood
O'Connor Hall
607-777-3105
ssherwod@binghamton.edu

 Kristen Pallen

Kristen Pallen
Rafuse Hall
607-777-5847
kpallen@binghamton.edu

 Sara Bowlin

Sara Bowlin
Digman Hall
607-777-3180
sbowlin@binghamton.edu

 

Assistant Residential Coordinators

Erin Marulli

Erin Marulli
Johnson Hall
607-777-2806
emarull1@binghamton.edu

Tamika Gordon

Tamika Gordon
O'Connor Hall
607-777-7335
tgordon4@binghamton.edu

 Jonathan McMahon

Jonathan McMahon
Rafuse Hall
607-777-5417
jmcmaho3@binghamton.edu

 Ilana Solomon

Ilana Solomon
Digman Hall
607-777-2158
isolomo1@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Last Updated: 8/27/14