Faculty

Jennifer Brondell
Jennifer Brondell
ELI Director
Lecturer
Phone: (607) 777-6733
Email: brondell@binghamton.edu
Office: Old Champlain 322
Linda Sukarat
Linda Sukarat
ELI Assistant Director
ASP & AAT Coordinator
Lecturer
Phone: (607)777-6742
Email: lsukarat@binghamton.edu
Office: Old Champlain 320
 Corrine Spencer
Corrine Spencer
ELI Tutor Coordinator
ELI Department Webmaster
ASP & AAT Campus & Community Liaison
Lecturer 
Phone: (607) 777-6743
Email: cspencer@binghamton.edu
Office: Old Champlain 313
 Patricia Alikakos
Patricia Alikakos
ILA Faculty Advisor
Lecturer
Email: alikakos@binghamton.edu
Office: Old Champlain 323
 Trena Haffenden
Trena Haffenden
ELI Conversation Pairs Director
Lecturer
Email: thaffend@binghamton.edu
Office: Old Champlain 319
 
Kellie Tompkins
Lecturer, AAT Lecturer
Email: ktompkin@binghamton.edu
Office: Old Champlain 321
 
Tania Winthal
Adjunct Lecturer, AAT Assistant
Email: twinthal@binghamton.edu
Office: Old Champlain 317
 Nancy Rounds
Nancy Rounds
Secretary
Phone: (607) 777-2320
Email: nrounds@binghamton.edu
Office: Whitney 328

 

 

 




ELI Office Information

Old Champlain 310
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
U.S.A.

Telephone: (607) 777-2320
E-mail: nrounds@binghamton.edu

ELI Office Hours

Monday-Friday:
7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(Closed for lunch)

Facebook